Invitation card to join HCC

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Great share Archdyeu. I want to share something too. windshield sticker. Pls comment guys.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
oops.. since like the banner is used at the top of the forum page.. seriously, nobody noticed the spelling mistake?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Thats why we have you Sim.........:adore:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
aiseh. i feel so left out.. so.. my s-coupe is not part of the coupe club lah.. fine fine.. hahahahaha
angry ! demands for free meal from u all!

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
eh. if youi all wanan do printing. maybe i can help. the price might be cheaper then your ordinary printer outside.. since.. i runniong a small design house with my friend.. ^^ drop me a msg or call me to give me details of your requirement?
012 345 2343

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hey.. you are part of our team!!! Do you do design?

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
guys, apologies for the mistake in the header. I've changed it from Hyndai to Hyundai.

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Oops my bad. This one made during free time, I'll fix it later

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
guy, just my opinion,
wanna do team shirt and setup out own webhosting....

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Great design for the windscreen sticker. They're nice. I like it...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Aaron,
I support the idea of our own t-shirt. Any t-shirt designer and printer out there?

However, I don't support the idea of having our own webhosting. Looking at our team members' responses, it's not worth the effort. If you think it's too difficult to remember 'http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-hyundai-coupe-club/' in exact word, we can think of register a easier-to-remember and shorter domain name and link the page to here. Anyway, we must talk to the ZTH administrator before we do any such thing.

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
Guys i am doing uniform and shirts at the moment.
if you guys really interested, just let me know.:biggrin:

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
I kinda like the idea of t-shirts and shifts (like official petronas shirt, or the F1 shirt......)
I support Belz, count me in for shirt + 1.

Thought i'd like to see the design 1st though........ haha:biggrin:

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Yes, agree with the shirt, consider I'm in. any designer?

HI guys!!

I've just changed my Crank pulley to a Aluminum after market used one on to my 4AGE blacktop, and had all the belts changed as well, ,,the thing is, everytime i jump into my car and drive it for about 5 minutes or so, my belts starts to make this horrible squeaking noise. tried tightening it and lubing it up with abit of silicone spray, helped for about 2 days,,,after that the nosie started to return...aggghh
seeking help!!

thanks!!