Introduction for New Member.

ep70

Jun 10, 2005
hai..call me nas i drive a toyota starlet 1985 1st engine 999cc curburator then 2e fet 12v 1.3 turbo now is fitted with glanza 4e fet 16v 1.3 turbo staying in ampang w/shop in pandan indah.......

weirder

Jun 16, 2005
sri serdang
hi... i'm ahmad.... i think i'm a very2 newbie here... just see my posting count, that is 2 posts, hehe...
just bought seg wit BT under the hood... need to learn more on BT technical n practical..... nice to meet u all.....

cheers...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmmm been postong a while here in the toyota's

but never introduce myself..

2 months old toyota owner

corolla EE90 with 2E 1.3 engine

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
little_n said:
hello there, toyota owner as well
register for quite some time but never login
i think this is my first post also :)

welcome everyone, welcome to our hut!

Little_n : is that your pix ar as your signature?

sshe10pmj

Jun 25, 2005
philippines
hello to all,
very informative sites, too many experience and expert toyota owner here. iam sherwin from manila, philippines, also a toyota owner. ae92 with egine transplant. from stock 4af to 4age hi-comp now with 4agze 3rd gen map type.
try to visit our's group site www.grupotoyota.com.ph/board

Danny101 said:
hi to all,
i'm danny from ipoh working in pj and staying in kota damansara. driving a toyota seg ae101 and loves to go to sic for sunday track day...........cheers.
hi danny,
i'm staying in damansara perdana (v near your area) and i have never been to the track. can i shotgun in yours next time (petrol on me)? i heard that ae101 is a v fast car indeed especially the silver one that raced in the MME last yr. pl pm me, am really looking forward to it.... TQVM!

rkeane16

Mar 29, 2005
toyota seg

hi, im draven frm ipoh.....
im driving 92 seg now, will convert to blacktop 20v soon,
nice to meet u all toyota team member.

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
I'm new here... Cant sleep so come join ZTH to learn about cars modification, performance and stuff... Drives stock Altis but wont be stock any longer.

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Hi, new Toyota owner here, the name's Grex, just got a Toyota Corolla SE EE90. :D Newbie to the Toyota world but first impressions where that it's making less noise than my "younger" Proton Wira :p

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86

Jul 17, 2005
BaTu CaVeS
hie

hie...
my name is Jacelyn..
i dun own a car coz i dun noe how 2 drive yet...
but i loves tRuEnO 86...
so tell me where i can find de forum.. :D :cool: