Introduction for New Member.

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hi joey! wow female member wo! its seldom to have a female member here!
nice meeting yu here:love:

Bump: hi joey! wow female member wo! its seldom to have a female member here!

cher

May 16, 2008
hello everyone...

my name's pejai..driving stock ae101...
anyway please help me..
i'm newbie here...
don't bully2 me k...hehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hi, i am EvoZ
newbie in toyota forum,
juz bought a KE70 with 4A-GE engine and suspension...
learning to drive sideway lor...hahaa
hope to learn from all sifus in here...

Bump: hi, i am EvoZ
newbie in toyota forum,
juz bought a KE70 with 4A-GE engine and suspension...
learning to drive sideway lor...hahaa

azmie22

Dec 2, 2008
Hi to all, i m Azmie22 from Putrajaya. Driving a black Wish. ... Nice meeting u guys ..... :) married with 2 kids, work in putrajaya too.

ST703D

Dec 2, 2008
hi friends... i newbe here... nice to knowing u all.
name: Mond a.k.a ST703D
drive ae101 BT GT Spec.
location KK Sabah.

:wavey:

koddock

Nov 23, 2008
Greetings...new member here just wnt to share some info with the fellowship of the toyota's owner..

Bump: Greetings...new member here just wnt to share some info with the fellowship of the toyota's owner..

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
tq bro....how bout u???any mods with yr SE???

Bump: tq bro....how bout u???any mods with yr SE???

hehe...all just standard n.a bro..no time n money nk convert pom..if find grey SE wif no 8953 do wave n horn k...bleh wat saim..hehe...

hi joey! wow female member wo! its seldom to have a female member here!

Bump: hi joey! wow female member wo! its seldom to have a female member here!
bro..r u sure joey is opposite gender ka?invite for tt la..hehe..can knal2..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
ops this im not sure la, just know the name joey is for female only, but if it not then..... hehehe......
tt cannot la me retired already ma, you guys pulak la do it!

Bump: ops this im not sure la, just know the name joey is for female only, but if it not then..... hehehe......
tt cannot la me retired already ma, you guys pulak la do it!

KrovaxQ

Dec 11, 2008
Hello fellas,

Im new here, currently driving AE101 with a minor mod on the engine (transpllanted the silver top 1.6 MT) I sort of forgotten the engine name for this 1, coz it was modded by my uncle and the car is my dad's. but now he allowed me to do something to his ride , coz it keeps giving problems already...so I hope I can revive this car back to its form...

So if I ever needed help, who should I refer to? and also, any existing AE101 club going on now? Coz I'm pretty sure there is. Feel like joining pula..

jackisblack

Nov 17, 2008
kuala lumpur
adf.ly
i'm jackisblack..i ride ae92 std..maaa...real name zul..cheers to all..want to have more info about how to maintain old car like my ae92..and a good advises to 'make up' my ride..:driver:

Bump: i'm jackisblack...have a corolla ae92 std..bnyak jasa pny kereta...just call me,zul.want to have fren when i cannot sleep at night(so ble ajak pegi mnum dkat kdai mamak laaa)hahaha....:itsme:

muzhaffar

Dec 1, 2008
newby here
drive ae92 with BT engine
location KL and kelantan
any event, please inform..
if i free, i will join it

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
View attachment 169134

View attachment 169135

View attachment 169136

View attachment 169137

View attachment 169138

Good Day Brothers & Sisters,
Im called Uncle9.Can call me uncle if you like.Im drivin' 1989 Corolla SE 1.3 since year 2000.I've been trying few engine and modification since 2001 until now also havent stop yet.Been used BY SOME SHIT MECH for DRAG competition at KG GAJAH and took my 2006 1st Season Champion TROPHY for their KEY HOLDER.But i will MOVING FOWARD.My car is currently 12V TURBO and under NEW RENOVATION and hopefully can heard the sound again by chinese new year.

wow real monster..otai nih:adore: