Introducing... fishbrain

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Originally posted by FuGZ+Jul 9 2004, 02:14 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (FuGZ @ Jul 9 2004, 02:14 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-fishbrain@Jul 9 2004, 08:29 AM
FuGz : can't sure I heard of him... is he local?
local young magician... hehehe.... [/b][/quote]
Cool, is he in this forum too? Maybe can meet him and exchange some stuff.

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jul 9 2004, 01:33 PM
fishbrain

let's see some! :P

but guys usually have a bad response.. girls love it though :D
ninja_iga, are you the one who sold the superlon to starwing or melvin?

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by fishbrain+Jul 9 2004, 06:43 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fishbrain @ Jul 9 2004, 06:43 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-@s|D_BurN@Jul 9 2004, 01:38 PM
:ph34r: ur studying in la salle scool izzit............?
Yeah, I live in Chi Liung and La Salle is my ex high school. Who are you? Do i know you? [/b][/quote]
:ph34r: ah ger........................
:ph34r: alexlar.........................

Power OfDream

Apr 2, 2004
yo fishy! i live near ur house ler....we live near the famous chi liung roundabout where cars juz luv to fly inside it...haahhahaahaa...fishy used to drive a wira with the kryptonite sticker behind it...so not doing any mod to ur waja fishy?

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
:blink:
starwing and ninja_iga got............ :blink: planta........... :blink: :P

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Sid_burn : alex tio is it? which alex lah?

Power of dream : Yeah, my old wira...sadly the Kyrptonicz sticker faded out, now the car is driven by my mom. I think that car is going to be a wear and tear thing... nobody would want to buy it. Not going to do anything to my waja... hehe.. no money! Eh who are you ar? Got a name?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by fishbrain+Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fishbrain @ Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga@Jul 9 2004, 01:33 PM
fishbrain

ninja_iga, are you the one who sold the superlon to starwing or melvin? [/b][/quote]
fishbrain

bingo!

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Jul 12 2004, 11:43 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Jul 12 2004, 11:43 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 9 2004, 01:33 PM
fishbrain

fishbrain

bingo! [/b][/quote]
Ninja_iga,

That stuff is good man. I'm going to get Melvin to get more from you soon.

Oh yeah, need advice from you, what kind of glue you think I should use if I want to stick the superlon with something?

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
alex koo.....

Power OfDream

Apr 2, 2004
fishbrain: i live near your house...i'm alex hong here. :) fishy..feel free to join our klang TT ler...will update u if there is any this coming thurs...asid burn is one of the regulars in the TT too...

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Wah, damn a lot of Alex man.

Sorry but I'm a bit lost here, wtf is TT? Sorry for being stupid.

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
ah ger......... go to klg TT and talklar.............

FuGZ

Apr 26, 2004
Random
dude, i have his contact number, haven't heard from him for a long time tho, dunno if he changed number. i used to help him to take videos of his tricks, and edit them for samples(should i say) for companies or event organizers....

but hey, why not come down for the TT this friday(party TT), and show me some tricks?

TT=teh tarik or tiger time session, hehe..

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by fishbrain+Jul 12 2004, 12:39 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fishbrain @ Jul 12 2004, 12:39 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jul 12 2004, 11:43 AM
Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 9 2004, 01:33 PM
fishbrain

fishbrain

bingo!
Ninja_iga,

That stuff is good man. I'm going to get Melvin to get more from you soon.

Oh yeah, need advice from you, what kind of glue you think I should use if I want to stick the superlon with something? [/b][/quote]
fishbrain

to stick SuperLon to most surfaces, use Dunlop CA glue, just like the glue the cobbler uses.

for more info check out

Do-it-yourself