Interclub D.I.Y. Gathering @ Autochild - Ep. 1 -

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
khguan said:
hey guys!! at last i managed to get into here...

i cant get to load de ZTH pages these few days... damn pissed off.... but other ppl can load.. duno y....

looks like i have a few things to follow up.. i just got back from TT... so i'll follow up tomolo... very tired now....

yah.. i think i'll be selling soundproofing foam(insulflex) on de DIY TT....
good to see you back .....

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
so guys... only 2 ppl going to the DIY session?? come on.... i'm sure there a re more DIY kakis here...

pls dun be shy ok?? it s gonna be fun... once u come.. u will wanto go for the next one... trust me..

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
These are the Proposed Projects to be demostrated on that day. If you guys have any project to share, do let us know. Name(s) behind are the person in-charge from WAC. We can add your name into the list if you wish.

A] Intake System
1. Air swirler -: seanlee
2. Cool Air Intake - : nyapheng
3. Ram air -: seanlee

B] In Car Entertainment
1. Soundproofing - : khguan (insulflex), nyapheng (superlon), alanltl (dynamat)
2. Equipment tuning - : calvinhpk, kitkat80, ahboy, alanltl

C] Electrical and Ignition System
1. Earth Grounding - :drexchan (c-ground)
2. Voltage stabilizer - : khguan (homemade), NightHunter
3. Spark Plug Side-Gapping - : drexchan
4. Lighting (wiring, bulb, cabin, undercarriage, etc) upgrades - : g88

D] Suspension and Brake
1. Brake cooling duct -: seanlee
2. Brake cylinder stopper - : khguan, NightHunter

A] Miscellaneous
1. Oil Catch Tank & Engine Breather - : drexchan
2. Additional meters installation
3. Detailing and decoration

Thanks!

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
can i sell anything there ar??

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
khguan...u selling the vs there?? now sure rushing for the soldering le...until tangan lembik hehehehe

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i got handmade LED bulb..can i sell it there?

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
waa... interested ... i'm a DIY kaki also but all my DIY only last a few days .. front bumper , subwoofer enclosure , car-pc , CAI . But plenty of it , just last a few days and gone (sell it) ... my car is a buruk car .... can't compare to u guys ...

Greetings,

I had been informed by my foremen that my EVO 3 gearbox - 4 wheel shaft bearing had already spoilt.

The cause is my previous foremen ( my friend ) had not fixed the housing for the bearing which caused it to grind with the Gear Box alloy housing and damage it. Now the bearing and the housing already makan. The housing apparently they can try to modify but the bearing needs to be replaced.

I need to find the bearings.

I had been informed that is not available at...