integra Headcounts!!

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
Nice pics guys. Organize a bigger gathering? Cant make it this past weekend and the coming weekend also :( If any plan is up, call me at 012-3060660. Weekdays pun jadi la.

integramania

As promised Kent....

Zamnov I don't think you are moving house or attending a wedding this weekend rite? Shall we have a bigger gathering?

Location Dataran Prima

Date: 10th or 11th June

Time: Evening
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
5)
7)
8)
9)
10)

A

achor

erm, wanna list down everybody's phone number to make it easier to contact everybody?
just an oppinion. cause maybe some doesn't like their numbers to be publish here.

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
haha yes bro! me 2!!

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL

Date: 11th June

1) Kent75
2) TM01
3) Mattdc2
4)
5)
5)
7)
8)
9)
10)

zamnov

Dec 22, 2004
integramania said:
As promised Kent....

Zamnov I don't think you are moving house or attending a wedding this weekend rite? Shall we have a bigger gathering?

Location Dataran Prima

Date: 10th or 11th June

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
5)
7)
8)
9)
10)
No plans so far. I prefer to have it on Sunday afternoon as I'm having World Cup fever already.
I'll confirm with you guys on Fri.

geetees

Feb 16, 2005
klang,sepang
10 to 11 this week i can't follow ur gath,but i on vacation at genting....school holiday...maa...

last week gath,god job.very nice u all car..intergamania u n me same model da6...

maybe the next gath i follow u all...kasi up integra team...

A

achor

huhuhu... forgot about the world cup already. afternoon, i hope it's not too hot or it rains. too hot, i can go melting maa. if it rains, cannot take pics ^_^

View attachment 505779

just wanna ask what the name of this part..as the foreman claims that it has some problem.. i wish to do some research on this part..