Tochigi Japan
japan.com

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
Re: integra Headcounts!!

lan evo...yeah yeah....the seat are still in my teg...wat happened to your evo? was it an evo u changed to?

where are u now? KL....come lepak with us man....
im still in ipoh.evo just sold,bought a teg.

dun have any contacts,how to hang around:bawling:

btw,cant join u guys so soon.car busy with conversion work,paint job,engine and so on:burnout:

integramania

wah my fren sold a Evo for a Integra? Wat a wise choice....but can you tell us why? ur Civic days reminded u of those high revving engine sound and vtec kicks?

Or is this gonna be a turboed teg monsta?

A fren who owned a Civic bought a Evo 8 and now bought a Civic again....hehehe.....Honda rulez!

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
reddice...
im also new in integra word maaa...still learn from otai2 here...my car also still in progress for reborn :)...where u stay? maybe onetime we can meet for benchmarking...

almostEvo...
are u sure this cost rm1800.00...haiyaa my insurance only cover for RM800. so how? Any idea ?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003

wah my fren sold a Evo for a Integra? Wat a wise choice....but can you tell us why? ur Civic days reminded u of those high revving engine sound and vtec kicks?

Or is this gonna be a turboed teg monsta?

A fren who owned a Civic bought a Evo 8 and now bought a Civic again....hehehe.....Honda rulez!
why?pokai already no money.evo maintanance too high.owe finace 1/2 years didn pay.:bawling:

turbo?not so soon.haha

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com

reddice...
im also new in integra word maaa...still learn from otai2 here...my car also still in progress for reborn :)...where u stay? maybe onetime we can meet for benchmarking...
im in seremban 2...PM me your number..maybe can go yumcha together...

mine is 0123687105

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
oh, so got a tegger in Ipoh ar ....
can meet up la, will be going back to Ipoh next weekend

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
eeeeeeeeeee ? IPOH ?!!!!!!
tell me ur name n contact num, whenever i go back to ipoh, can call u up for small TT ... hehe..

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
mother in law Ipoh lang ma, so once a month I'll go back and visit
since there got Tegger member already, can meet up and convoy a bit there la haha