integra Headcounts!!

tougemax

Apr 2, 2007
Re: integra Headcounts!!

are coming to kl 1st or going straight to melaka?
i will go Kl first ? but i am first time join you all .
so i don know who to contact to meet .
hehe
hope someone can lead me .

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur integra club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
min pieces should be around 50 pieces and the price can be worked out depending on the logos and printing .... if u can give me a sample i can work the price out for u bro
beside that i do alot of other thing i got a whole booklet on what im doing :)

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
geng...
lets break the bukit tinggi record..
now got new member from pahang mau turun..

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
tougemax....turun brader...jgn tak turun..
we wait for u bro..

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
but mat..fix the adjustable first..
nanti bila we all main corner..
ko main brake...
heheheheh...

A

achor

hmm.... where's nas ar? quiet for long time already.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
guys, anyone of you know where to fix air cond ar?
my air cond got some major problem la now, scared cannot go Melaka like that
need to fix it soon, cos i have to put it to maximum only got air come out

A

achor

guys, anyone of you know where to fix air cond ar?
my air cond got some major problem la now, scared cannot go Melaka like that
need to fix it soon, cos i have to put it to maximum only got air come out
maybe blower got problem. go to a reputable air cond shop la. service and check.

btw, did u guys know that air cond needs to be serviced every 25 000 km?
but i also never jaga la. hahahah...

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
Program : Kl Autoshow
Vanue : Mines
Date :18/08/2007
Time : 0300pm - Midnight