Dec 22, 2004
integramania said:
Zamnov yes lar...its his....

Wah u also wanna go cf ah...yeah man

So how brader this weekend TT?
Of course I wanna go CF man. I was thinking of goin for Spoon or Mugen aero bonnet. But I want a white Spoon CF hood like Jasni's. But he's not willing to sell and I can't seem to find any other like his.

Not sure bout this weekend cuz I'm in the process of moving house. Just keep me updated...

zamnov

Dec 22, 2004
integramania said:
Zamnov...tat week help ur fren pindah....now u pindah pulak...wahliaos....if u pindah any type r parts u dowan give me k?hahaha
Yalor. So many people moving around these days. I'll let you know if my Type R parts are moving.. if ever.

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
hehe i olso pindah..this sat to usj 3:),zamnov that cf hood already hv when beli itu kereta

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
integramania said:
Skidall u hoping more ppl join u in Penang rite?

yolarr...since pindah-ing here, havent seen a single integra yet.
err...maybe its because i dun go out much kot...heheh:regular_smile:

zamnov,
bkt antarabangsa..wahhh. sounds rich! heheh
dekat la dgn umah mak aku. cumming back tonite driving. barai aa...
my car barai, me too barai!:angry_smile:

Castrol, the proud sponsor of the UEFA EURO 2012 tournament just concluded their first phase of their "Castrol Ada Kick" contest where thousand of participants have been filtered down to a final 20 in order to do battle in the next phase, just to stand a chance to win an all-expense paid dream trip to watch the UEFA EURO 2012 live in Poland in June 2012!

<!--more-->Designed...