Imported cars cheap - loan arrangeable!!!

Cars for sale

Imported cars cheap - loan arrangeable!!!

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Dear Awie,

please PM me the name of your company that hold the AP.

Tq.

mzriham

Oct 29, 2008
im interested in honda fd2 type r..please pm me detail and price

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
seems like this thread's owner still not feeling well.

anyway, get well soon so that u could reply our PM and orders here.

passo

Jul 25, 2006
hye, im suhaimi from johor. im very interested with honda odyssey i dont care rb1,rb2 or rb3. kindly can u email me the price and your contact number. [email protected]

whw7586

Mar 27, 2006
hii,
i faiz hasrul from ampang,
im very interested with audi rs4, audi s3, subaru s204...
please pm details....tq

ziwei5

Jan 7, 2010
i'm Ahwei from cheras.

I'm looking for either one of below:

rx-8, integra, fairlady, or Golf gti MK5

my budget is around 90k--->10k D/P and what ever is left loan.

email me if you do manage to find any of above. [email protected]

VtecGary

Aug 30, 2008
hi..i looking for subaru or evo..pls pm me any pic n price..if available i will come to your office. gary here.0162157788

ecnerwal

Sep 1, 2005
Subang Jaya

i have a V6 perdana, end 2000, gold green color with 7 year loan (since Jul 07) i need to trade off.

also would wish to be able to settle this car + buy a car of your recommendation where
1. i dun need to pay any dp
2. i dun need to top up to settle my car