Ignition.my-rca speed challenge series ANYONE?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Kita bawak tilam bantal dgn makanan...pot luck :biggrin:
I'll bring sandwiches...
Ok la I'll ask my mom as usual to bring something ;) alang2 kita buat open house raya skali kat pit okay
Not a bad idea.. since we're gonna be there pretty much morning till afternoon.. and there's usually not much stuff to eat there..

Ok.. i'll think of something to chip in the pot luck..

OK.. drinks are on me.. I'll bring energy drinks and stuff...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wow!pot luck!eh,any chance any1 got a cooler box/bag 4 d drinks & ice?aper aku nak bawak yer?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
aku bawak perut jerr!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

p/s i'm not joining any event but for the sake of convoy i'll TRY to be there 7.45 am RnR dengkil.

lan so what's the plan? straight to SIC or dengkil??

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
perh..bawak perut..i was thinking abt d same thg but malu nak mention!hahahah
any1 moving frm Shah Alam/Subang area?meeting up a FD2R owner in Shell along Kesas b4 proceeding 2 Dengkil....

m.h.r

Sep 23, 2010
hello.. all here are seniors.. segan wor coz im so new.. actually i feels like joining the convoy(not the event).. is it possible? :hmmmm:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
hello.. all here are seniors.. segan wor coz im so new.. actually i feels like joining the convoy(not the event).. is it possible? :hmmmm:
no need to segan... just bring a bucket of KFC everything else is settled. heh heh just kidding. dun worry come and join us... these guys will not eat you... errr except bro WAFS kot?? be careful of him he like to eat new guy before participating in any racing event....for starters katanya...

Massive_InfusioN

Jan 18, 2006
perh..bawak perut..i was thinking abt d same thg but malu nak mention!hahahah
any1 moving frm Shah Alam/Subang area?meeting up a FD2R owner in Shell along Kesas b4 proceeding 2 Dengkil....
Me going from Shah Alam. Which shell station along kesas?

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
no need to segan... just bring a bucket of KFC everything else is settled. heh heh just kidding. dun worry come and join us... these guys will not eat you... errr except bro WAFS kot?? be careful of him he like to eat new guy before participating in any racing event....for starters katanya...
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hey...I'm on diet lah....

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
subcon: will u be leaving from bangi also? if yes then sekali la bro. but i got to be in R&R bangi at 0745 hours

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
subcon: will u be leaving from bangi also? if yes then sekali la bro. but i got to be in R&R bangi at 0745 hours
i dun quite get you... as far as i know there is no such thing as rnr bangi? or did you mean rnr dengkil?

Use Aluminium foils.

Crunch it up and wrap it up. Use thick wire to hold it in place.

I found that my acceleration is faster at high speed 100kmh++ after put the wrap.
Before that, after fast edi, acceleration is slow and need to rev quite high to get desired power. now is more smooth.

Here is how mine looks like:

Alternatively, if u got money its better u buy the real thermal...