If you ruled the world....

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
O_O Wth?~?

...how did i... errr.. ? make global warming hotter?.. i was wearing a Jacket :P

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
u know the phrase "People only see what they want to see"?? so some see u in tight fitting jacket with zippers down in the middle.. some see u in bikini.. sure confirm pdrm get higher statistic of pple kantoi langgar kereta there

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
WAH!... im not pretty la.... ppl see sure one glimp "YUCK" then Chao edi..

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
dont use fuel laa, use water :biggrin:

leona, saw u many times in phat ridez... another ger that one what name ah??

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Too much thinking. I could die like Yasmin Ahman if i posted what BH asked. But this is one of the millions of thing i would do.

Criminals would be housed not in Jails. But they would be housed in farms to produce electricity just like in The Matrix. Paying society for their crimes.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Reduce the price of Supra till RM20k OTR price

The Z Project: 1987 Nissan Fairlady 200ZG Z31

So I managed to drop by Batu Pahat to pay the car seller in full, the cash amount agreed on purchasing of the car. I've only depended on the photos to determine the condition of the car. However, during closer inspection, there was some dissapointments. There are some rust holes on the bonnet and rear boot. The windscreen...