I feel like chain-sawing the hand off, just like those horror movies.....:evil:

Then I mail his hand back to him.....

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
this picture taken near Sri kembangan last Sunday morning.

This indian driver drove at turtle speed 40km/hr, taking the outer lane all the way. hogging the outer lane... Hello??

I followed him about 8 minutes, all the while his hand stuck out from the door window. I wonder whether he had his arm paralysed oredi or he was trying to "masuk angin" to his smelly (and hairy maybe?) arm pit.....yuck!

Also, note his fake rear screen wiper on the car....

[/URL]

Bump: this picture taken near Sri kembangan last Sunday morning.

This indian driver drove at turtle speed 40km/hr, taking the outer lane all the way. hogging the outer lane... Hello??

I followed him about 8 minutes, all the while his hand stuck out from the door window. I wonder whether he had his arm paralysed oredi or he was trying to "masuk angin" to his smelly (and hairy maybe?) arm pit.....yuck!

Also, note his fake rear screen wiper on the car....

[/URL]
i hate hoggers...driving slow on the road(outer lane) like nobody business... :driver:

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
even worse if the road is 1 way lane :banghead: those people can still drive 30-40km/h hand put outside smoking causing long q at the back.....:thefinger:

Bump: even worse if the road is 1 way lane :banghead: those people can still drive 30-40km/h hand put outside smoking causing long q at the back.....:thefinger:

shah, you are right. I think their are blind. Can't they see there's a whole bunch of cars at the back waiting for them?

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
i tink their forgot to left their st**id at home :thefinger: those type of people shud be banned from driving during weekdays :idea:

ken yeang

Spotted this car at South City Shopping carpark, Sri Kembangan in the morning.

The super idiot driver suka-suka park his car occupying 3 parking spaces!!

Hey Stupid Owner of this Waja, if you happen to be in a public toilet all by yourself and no one else is using the toilet cubicles, this DOES NOT mean you are going to shits in every toilet bowl!!

[/URL]

Bump: Spotted this car at South City Shopping carpark, Sri Kembangan in the morning.

The super idiot driver suka-suka park his car occupying 3 parking spaces!!

Hey Stupid Owner of this Waja, if you happen to be in a public toilet all by yourself and no one else is using the toilet cubicles, this DOES NOT mean you are going to shits in every toilet bowl!!

[/URL]

bai30691

Mar 28, 2009
haha he have lesen agung la :thefinger:
give him a lil sticker la :biggrin:

Bump: haha he have lesen agung la :thefinger:
give him a lil sticker la :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
King got a single parking lot the size of three regular lots

"King" is three parking lots making the size of a single lot

Bump: King got a single parking lot the size of three regular lots

"King" is three parking lots making the size of a single lot

ken yeang

King of Idiot is parking wherever he/she likes without using brain (or complete lack of brain in their head).

i have a question
can kancil year 2003 onward (mata bulat) use l2s body kit ?
the eyes and the bumper n bolnet can fix ?:Not_Impressed:

how about the back ? can fix l2s back bolnet and bumper include the l2s light ?