Idiot Drivers

TR damn 'geri' la... such word oso know....:adore::adore::adore:

Bump: TR damn 'geri' la... such word oso know....:adore::adore::adore:
Geli? I don't find it geli..Almost all the guys know this word...you don't know meh?? Come I teach you...:rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Geli? I don't find it geli..Almost all the guys know this word...you don't know meh?? Come I teach you...:rofl::rofl:
ok, pls ask ms. C & ur gf come out as well... coz sometime, i need to see & touch the sample... just words, can't really "Feel" the heat ma...:adore::adore:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
This horny asshole;

Keep fondling the female in the passenger seat. While the headlights point to the sky. Want to stretch your bitch's vagina also go somewhere secluded first la fag. Just cuz you have a hard on, does not mean your lights should too. Idiot.

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
This horny asshole;

Keep fondling the female in the passenger seat. While the headlights point to the sky. Want to stretch your bitch's vagina also go somewhere secluded first la fag. Just cuz you have a hard on, does not mean your lights should too. Idiot.
kasi hentam sama ini orang...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

This picture I see with my own eye , simply park only ( the first picture )

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
wei.. get irfanview la, rotate your pictures. Not everyone got coupon for massage parlor (altho I'd love to have some)

NECK PAIN LOO
Hahahahahahaha , Mingz and TR will come and break my neck already..the first picture is the best..180 degree terbalik.. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
aiyo looseland....pay my hospital bills......my neck broke aready......lol...:nurse:

Bump: aiyo looseand....pay my hospital bills......my neck broke aready......lol...:nurse:

looseand, you owe me another neck just before my flight tonight....*(£&£%$&%£ :nurse:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Idiot Drivers also turning gay wor ... :biggrin:

Ineed ur guys help . If I want to modify a GTi engine without changing it . I want to do those things -

-Internal mods like port and polish
-blue printing
-camshaft 272 degree and afew more

After that the performance good liao hah ? Somemore need to do what else ? And does anyone know how much will it cost ? And where to do ? My location is in Cheras . Thanks .