ICER T-shirt

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
ICE shirt order

OK guys finalized the quality and the price already. Roundneck is cotton
and Collared is lacrosse. I've viewed the quality and it's good. It's now
open for orders!

Roundneck Tshirt RM12. All design and logos printed.
Collared Shirt RM23. ICE logo is stitched. Back design graphic and sleeve
graphic is printed.

** note IASCA logo and AW logo will be on the sleeves of both roundneck
and collared, the sample below graphic doesn't show it.

Sizes available are S, M, L, XL, XXL and XXXL

More details refer to the link
http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap343624697&access=1&status=1&subject=ICE+Shirt+ORDERS+HERE%21

For the design click here:
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/Vegatron@1/4521/106F54121890.jpg

In case u guys dun have acc in AW n wan to order, pls list down ur order here n i help to repost in AW.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
order due on this fri 9/8/05. any order after that wont b entertained.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
tarrant8877 said:
Bro... 1 roundneck T shirt for me... RM12

S- size...

How to deal with u?

i already PM u

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
for those from KL, we will send all the order to a cheras installer n u guys can collect from there.
other than that we can ship separately on ur own cost. RM10 for 1 T-shirt.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Last day to order the shirt!!!!

current order
deadman84 1 L Roundneck
craziechild 1 L Collar
alexis84 1 m roundneck
tarrant8877 1 S roundneck.

Guys, i place order for u de.....
hope u can PM me for the payment details asap. thanks.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Last day to order

Current order:
deadman84 1 L roundneck
alexis84 1 m roundneck
tarrant8877 1 s roundneck
craziechild 1 l collar

if any misktae, let me know asap.
since it is last day i alreeady place order for u guys.
pls pm me for payment details. thanks.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
order closed.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
due to some forummer ffk, here are few pcs left up for sale

round neck: 1M, 1S RM12 each
collared: 1L RM23 each.

Sorry but I'm not sure is this the right section, I have a 96 satria and there are rust here and there and paint is terrible.
Can anyone recommend me nice and trustable shop to clean of the rust and paint the whole car?