Iam LOOKING FOR JOBS

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
Looking For Jobs....prefer It Field..
Currently Working In Limkokwing Univesity As A It Technician...

Pls Help Me....fed Up With This Company Already....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
1. Do you desperate for job now?
2. Do you mind working shift?
3. What experience do you have?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
1. Do you desperate for a job now?
2. Do you mind working shift?
3. What experience do you have?

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
I'm sure the good people here will lend a hand. But first you need to help us help you. Upload your CV somewhere and post the link here.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Duke Red said:
i think that means you should forward your cv to him.
forward to me no point, I'm not hiring tech at the moment. Publish the cv will help.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
G-4 said:
Looking For Jobs....prefer It Field..
Currently Working In Limkokwing Univesity As A It Technician...

Pls Help Me....fed Up With This Company Already....
LIMKOKWING? do u knw Greenjacket?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
G-4 said:
not tech field also can lah...try some new enviroment n learn some new skill....
G-4, unless you are having financial problem, or else, i'll advice you to think clearly about your future career path that you wish to take.

P

PrinceHamsap

why ??
i heard technical part come a new female supervisor ah ??

headache

G-4 said:
not tech field also can lah...try some new enviroment n learn some new skill....
Here's an idea that was mooted but since ayam old, there are lack of suppliers.

Buy soiled panties from M'sian gals and sell them to the fetish Japanese, lor.

PART 1: D1 GP 4
PART 1: D1 GRAND PRIX MALAYSIA ROUND 4 - BATU KAWAN PENANG MALAYSIA

DRIFT RACING: TENGKU DJAN LEY WINS RD 4 AND IS FAVOURITE TO WIN MALAYSIAN DI GP SERIES

PENANG

Images by:
Wong SW
Angeline