but they are okay larz.
hehez..

then chase swindler before also heehz
all kind of ppl i chase before hehez

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wah, nowaday 'tai yee long', gangster and swindler also drive Coupes ah???
Coupe is going to be the official mafia car if more owners are in this working field!!!

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
waa u guys, how come u know ah that he was gay? he stare at u ,lol
limch1 said:
I smoked them far far away before they managed to 'cucuk' me... Else the backside sure pain pain... Muahahahahaha

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
limch1 said:
I smoked them far far away before they managed to 'cucuk' me... Else the backside sure pain pain... Muahahahahaha
Wah, if 'tai yee long', gangster or swindler still considerable, but gays ah???
eeeee...

If 'kena cucuk', sure very easy to go toilet!!!
No constipation...hahaha...

Spirit`VampZ

Apr 25, 2006
bro don't worrie when comes to gangster can settle 1...
no problem
but you don go bang them la hahahaha
if anything they want to buat kacau with you let me know..
i have my old clan come for your aid
lol

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Spirit`VampZ said:
bro don't worrie when comes to gangster can settle 1...
no problem
but you don go bang them la hahahaha
if anything they want to buat kacau with you let me know..
i have my old clan come for your aid
lol
What about gays???
Can your clan handle them ah...hahaha...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
babyprecious1988 said:
If salah chase gangster or 'tai yee long' car then susah.. hahaha.. i'll better leave this for u guys to do ;)
'tai yee long' still ok, don't just tailgate white colour car for 2 mins, and later found that it's PDRM patrol car. :biggrin: :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
limch1 said:
another dangerous Elantra on the road. :biggrin: wonder where is deepshit's elantra. Propably used a vehicle to pasar and fetch kids to kindagarden oledi. :biggrin:

Spirit`VampZ

Apr 25, 2006
hahaha when come to gay please my clan all will run no matter how tai lou there a are hahahahahaha
all damn scare of gays
gay problem pls don look for me
but got lesbian please please look for me i will go hahahahaha

Spirit`VampZ

Apr 25, 2006
hahahaha
nvm lor as long every 1 is happy lol
so how what is the number of people will be going for the convoy?

Before you get disappointed watching the full video, let me be the first to tell you that there isn't any drifting in this video, it only shows some track footage of Nobushige Kumakubo's new Team Orange Nissan Laurel that he will be hoping to debut somewhere in the early stages of the season.

The switch to a Laurel was brought on by the...