Hyundai & Inokom Convoy

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
drill, no problem.
when do you want to collect it? I may not going, so better collect up front, but if you go convoy with Daniel, you can get from him as well (Daniel, hope that you have enough ticket for drill and his future bini)

not tonight. :biggrin: tonight not free.

drill, you change number again? can PM me your new number? my number remain the same.

suggest to collect ticket from me @ D'sara Perdana McDonald (first time we met lah)

drill got new bini..... maybe i'll go
semangat man, go all the way back to hometown to fetch her. Must wear sexy sexy yah.
PS: bini Model this time? :biggrin:
Black, no problem. I've already settle the problem with drill.
The only problem is your attendance!
Remember to come, big bro!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
limch1 said:
Heyz, the 2006 Asian Festival Of Speed not on the 13th and 14th of May?
Black, if I wanna go, can get the ticket fr u as well?
limch1, AFOS is only on the 14th of May (Sunday)!

drill

Damansara
ermm so which one are we going??sunday(14) or saturday(13)???

bs bro....yeah i settle edi with daniel....wei...my bini no model laa...old stories la dat one...now i settle down with a kampung girl...she's very typical...but still i like her i guess...hehe...erm my number still the same....but i lost yours laa...change the fon but forgot to copy the number...pm me ur number can arr??

drill

Damansara
hmm so how many will actually be going?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
limch1 said:
Yeah, I got 2 free tickets from Redbox Karaoke last night.. it's on 14th May
limch1, so you got your passport to AFOS, can join the convoy lo...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Uh huh huh... Only 3 members coming for the convoy at 10AM later... :confused_smile:

(1) Daniel Lee
(2) Spirit Vamp'Z
(3) scoupe

Anyway, we still can have fun!!! The cars and girls are waiting for the 3 of us there... hahaha:_:

Hi guys and girls,

Did you manage to catch us on NST - Cars, Bikes & Trucks last Sunday 1st of May 2005?

Sorry the scan is rather small. Hope you guys managed to read the actual document.