Hyundai & Inokom Convoy

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
TO ALL HYUNDAI & INOKOM OWNERS!!!

Convoy #1

Convoy to Sepang International Circuit to attend the 2006 Asian Festival Of Speed.

Date: 14 May 2006

Meet-Up Spot: Shell station right after the Sungai Besi toll plaza

Time: 9:30AM onward till 10:00AM - Members will leave Shell station at 10:00AM sharp

Condition: Members must drive their Hyundai & Inokom machines there

* There will be 10 ZTH complimentary grandstand tickets for those who confirm their attendance for the convoy.
* Tickets valid on first come first serve basis.
* Tickets valid only for ZTH Hyundai & Inokom forummers.
* Friends and family members can purchase the tickets at the ticket booth at SIC on the day of the event.
* Hyundai & Inokom owners are very much encourage to join the convoy.

Event Schedule:
Track:
1000 - 1030hrs: Formula BMW Asia Series - Race 2
1050 - 1110hrs: Porsche Carrera Cup Asia - Race 1
1130 - 1200hrs: Asian Touring Car Championship - Race 1
1220 - 1250hrs: Formula V6 Asia - Super Sprint
1320 - 1400hrs: Drift Demo, Pitwalk & Promotional Activities
1420 - 1450hrs: Formula BMW Asia Series - Race 3
1510 - 1610hrs: Formula V6 Asia - Grand Race
1630 - 1700hrs: Porsche Carrera Cup Asia - Race 2
1720 - 1750hrs: Asian Touring Car Championship - Race 2
1800 - 1830hrs: Promotional Activities

Mall Area:
1000 - 1750hrs: Car Display & Games

Paddock Area:
1000 - 1750hrs: Drift Session

Attendants List:
(1) Daniel Lee - 016-2668866
(2) Spirit Vamp'Z
(3) scoupe

Kindly post or PM your name and contact no. to me if you're interested, thank you.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I will be away to Genting Highland on 8 May and will be back in the evening on 9 May.
Any questions and posts will be replied right after I'm back from my trip.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
mother's day weekend. Not sure I'm available, promise my mummy & family for great meal (not KFC chicken chop).

baby, photoshoot or being photoshoot? lol

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
BlackSamurai said:
mother's day weekend. Not sure I'm available, promise my mummy & family for great meal (not KFC chicken chop).

baby, photoshoot or being photoshoot? lol
ya.. like limch1 said.. bring mum along.. she will never forget this year mother's day ;)

aiyo.. shooting la not being shoot la

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
limch1 said:
I believe baby prefer being photoshoot... We might need to 'pandai pandai' shoot more of her pic... muahahahaha
aiyo.. no la.. who want to shoot auntie leh.. there got so many young & sexy chics to be shoot

so.. who's going?.. i can only go if i don't balik kampung.. maybe daniel & spare me a entry ticket on standby :tongwink:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
baby, i have plenty of free grandstand ticket with me (from TOM), if you really need, i can pass it to you. No additional charges. :)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Black, since you got free ticket also, come for the convoy!!!
Can bring along your family members there to celebrate mother's day ma...

Baby, don't go back to kampung lo. So easy.
There are many guy waiting to photoshoot you!!!
Read what limch1 wrote!!! hahaha...
BlackSamurai and I got lot's of tickets, sure got extra for you, don't worry!!!

limch1, come for the convoy la!!!
Free ticket ma...
Can photoshoot baby also, hahaha...
Wanna chase your car also, last gathering lose to you must rematch again ma, hehe...

drill

Damansara
ermm bs...can i hv 2?i will only go if got 2 tickets...if not...i cant go...coz need to spend the time with my wife(to be haha)...if got 2,then can bring her along...so...may i?if can plz reply asap...coz need to confirm, if okie, gonna have to balik kampung on friday and fetch her...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
limch1 said:
Wish to go since got free ticket but scared cannot make it... Sigh...
There got lots of girls waiting for you!!!
If you don't go, wasted man...hahaha...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
drill said:
ermm bs...can i hv 2?i will only go if got 2 tickets...if not...i cant go...coz need to spend the time with my wife(to be haha)...if got 2,then can bring her along...so...may i?if can plz reply asap...coz need to confirm, if okie, gonna have to balik kampung on friday and fetch her...
drill, no problem.
when do you want to collect it? I may not going, so better collect up front, but if you go convoy with Daniel, you can get from him as well (Daniel, hope that you have enough ticket for drill and his future bini)

not tonight. :biggrin: tonight not free.

drill, you change number again? can PM me your new number? my number remain the same.

suggest to collect ticket from me @ D'sara Perdana McDonald (first time we met lah)

drill got new bini..... maybe i'll go
semangat man, go all the way back to hometown to fetch her. Must wear sexy sexy yah.
PS: bini Model this time? :biggrin:

Hi there,

Bout 2 years ago, I got the seats of my Waja wrapped with after market seat covers. I decided to remove them last weekend as I kinda prefer the 'naked' look better. I managed to remove the front seat covers and most of the covers on the back seat as well.

However, I'm baffled by how to remove the side 'bolsters' of the rear seats (these are the side cushions which are close to the doors). I ran my fingers around the sides of these bolsters but I can't find a release mechanism of...