Hyundai Gathering 2

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
k guys..
i am currently looking for hyundai memeber around..seen some around 1 in jln duta the other day..hmm..ehehe he spot my car i was checking out his...
well..what i am saying is...someone gotta take a stand here...more an dmore clubs are going around...so what say we? comeon....

leave your number here...atleast i can contact for tt...i am linving in an empty apartment now...so i wont come online so often...leave your number here...and i will have a directory at least...

1. 0126833208 marcus

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wait until we have a better air quality then we have our Hyundai gathering, ok ?

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
1. 0126833208 marcus
2.012-211 7463 BS

Jeffrey_occ

Sep 10, 2004
aiya...it semms like jeff is late 2 join this forum....hi..all..jeffrey ong here!! n im driving my accent ....would like 2 join the outing 2.....but ...i have a good place 2 recement 2 hang out n explore our hyundai club......friendster cafe n restaurant in damansara perdana is a good place 2 hang 2gether.....hope 2 meet u guys ....n ill update my sef by this site...hehe....catch up ...bro..

wisely

Aug 6, 2005
KL/JB
hi all,

i drive a hyundai getz, can i join u guys/gals :)

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Hehe....very long didn't came here since last time i tried to initiate a club and gathering. Very poor respond ler...

Anything can reach me at 016-5040890 or 016-5207328
I live at OUG and my Elantra number also 7328 :biggrin: with an Exedy sticker on the boot

give me a honk if u bump into me, but dun bang into my car ok..:biggrin:

As the release date of the Fast Five movies comes closer, check out this interview performed by Dodge about the Fast Five movie and Dom's favorite ride, the 1970's Dodge Charger. Dom drive's nothing else but Dodges, so if he is seen in something else, that mean's he isn't going to drive!

YouTube - Behind Fast Five | Dom's Charger | 900 Horses of Detroit...