Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Don't think I'll be able to make it.
Got a Futsal tournament against the Satria GTi club at Ampang.
Anyhow, if you guys are planning on a late night TT, can sms me at 0162345968

Most likely I'll be back in DJ or TTDI area after the match.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
the gathering call off ..
i posted up by DB restore and lost my post here.

KeMeZ, when are you going for your study ?

KeMeZ

Apr 4, 2004
will leave on the 13 like that...so better be quick if u wan me 2 come..lol
:)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
13 Feb, 2005? hey, dude, where are you going for study? how come go at Feb?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I saw 2 Coupe during my lunch time today, 1 red and 1 blue. I have the feeling that I shall call for this gathering.

Paging for all Hyundai Coupe/Scoupe owner for gathering.

I would hope that we can have a Hyundai Coupe/Scoupe gathering/TT before I station at Ipoh.

Shall we meet up at 19th Feb, 2005 (Saturday)
At Sri Hartamas ProJet.

01. BS

Really really hope that I can make this happen.

Special note for KeMeZ,
Knowing that you are leaving Malaysia for study soon (must be busy shopping and packing right now), Anytime that you are free for meet up? I give highest priority to you. IF you want to meet up with me during Chor 1 or Chor 2 also can, I have no problem for that. Just give me the date, and see anyone at here can make it. I'm desperate to meet you all.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
(Update)

Paging for all Hyundai Coupe/Scoupe owner for gathering.

I would hope that we can have a Hyundai Coupe/Scoupe gathering/TT before I station at Ipoh.

Shall we meet up at 19th Feb, 2005 (Saturday)
At Sri Hartamas ProJet.

01. BS
02. drill

Really really hope that I can make this happen.

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
WOOO.. Gathering.. To Bee Cuntfirm...
Nut sur of plans yet... HAHA.. don't want to make promises i cunt keep.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
flyfly123,
Welcome on board, I'm ok with 13th Feb also. The decision still Open

drill, guess all others went back to hometown for CNY holiday, left very little of us here ;) . Drill, can you make it for 13th Feb?
How rsctan? Tiburon? cow? KeMeZ?

Anyone

If 13th Feb (Sunday)
-----------------------
01. BS
02. FlyFly

If 18th Feb (Friday)
------------------------
01. BS
02. Drill

drill

Damansara
dis sunday okie for me..but need to confirm got no road blocks....coz my car road tax due on 9 feb. already paid to the bank to renew it, but the farkers there, their butt to big, so do work so slow....i hv to wait until monday only can get roadtax....

but anyhow, jez count me in..if cant come with my scoupe, i'll be coming with my atosz

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
drill, road block is every where, better dun drive your car with overdue roadtax, now cari makam season.

Tonight I'm not free, sorry, got family dinner.

where 2 get stuff for DIY grounding...
such as 8awg cables n others...
sum say can get in pasar rd..
but im nt sure which shop...
pls help...thx:)