www.hcc.ne1.net
Yu, what so special about the arch?

Ace, haha, how about the CG that i posted earlier? :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
US fella go much more extreme, 20" Rim for RD1, that's the max i heard so far, and the owner claim that no fender rubbing problem at turning. It's kind of hard to believe.

BOSS brake kit demo car , RD1

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
haha, i'm sure, but it's a new concept and they are promoting it in USA

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
BS, can't u see any thing at the arch? like evo 7, 8, & 9, also like subaru, get it? just after the signal.
The new photo got a side signal too.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yu, can highlight to me? still didn't get your idea. I'm slow :p

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
aiyah, my car don't have this rubber on it, just spray & now paint come out already. Our coupe so nice looking but with the rubber on it, I don like lah.... so paint gone liau......:cry_smile:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Although the rubber makes the car look no so pretty, but without it, we must be extra careful when we open our doors.

It would appear that pole-to-flag victories was the theme this weekend as Lucas Auer did just that, following in the steps of Sebastian Vettel and Dilantha Malagamuwa, to win Race 2 of the JK Racing Asia Series at the Sepang International Circuit that served as a support race for Formula One.

The Austrian managed to stave off Afiq Yazid and...