Oct 22, 2004
ijnek said:
**updated P9650**

still available

Pioneer DEH 7750 MP - rm1150
Pioneer 9650 - rm1800
All pioneer HUs with 1yr shop warranty

Alpine 9851 - rm1350 (strictly1 yr agent warranty)
Apline 9853 - rm1550 (strictly 1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine 9855 - rm2050 (strictly 1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine Processor pxa-h701 with controller rux-c701 - rm2450 (1 yr agent warranty)
price up de for 9650?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Hi all...Ijnek is a good seller and damn fast delivery...no worries mate! He's at JayBee / Singapore while I'm in KL...good price for brand new stuffs!!! Eh bro, thanks a lot! Next time I balik kampung ( my mom's kmpg actually ) we go for TT ler..my grandma's house is at Felda Cahaya Baru, Masai, not far off from your address... :)

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
ijnek said:
ya...masai not far :)
come,u can join our club TT in JB :)
hehe, wait la when i balik kampung..

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
alston_147 said:
after u bank in u received very fast?
- i bank in the money on monday around 5 p.m
- tuesday ijnek confirmed got the cash, went over to get stock
- wednesday afternoon ijnek PMed me with the PosLaju tracking code ( duh, the tracking codeonly works after 24 hours... :) )
- thursday 8.00am++, PosLaju called me to confirm address, and 10 am, voila, the HU in my hands! highly recommended! friendly seller, patient, gets the stock very fast, send the stock oso very fast, receive stock oso very fast!!! if you're looking for some Pioneer or Alpine Hu at good prices ( the Pioneer DEH 7750MP I bought is marketed around RM 1500 - 1600 here in KL, while his prices is about 20 - 30% cheaper...ok what? At least the money I saved can be utilised for other things for my car!

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
alston_147 said:
if the item lost or handle not care on halfway...will postlaju ganti rugi?
until now i have yet to hear something like that..but if i'm not mistaken, PosLaju does have insurance, but to what extend..hhmmm...i oso dunno ler..but I vouch for ijnek : patient and friendly seller ( PMed him about buying HU since one month ago.. ), fast service and item arrived intact and complete!

alston_147

May 23, 2004
ur hu looks very cool brodaz... got many pair preouts and how many volts preouts?
u bought from ijek rm1100?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
yeah...actually, i dunno much about ICE or HUs, after looking around, this seems like the best for me...I'm not into ICE competitions - spec sound system or super - SQ...just want some nice sounds booming thru my EG hatch, that's all...if I'm not mistaken, this is Pioneer's top of the range of middle class HU, other than Pioneer's pure deck systems...

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
genex:
the apline 9851...i can oni get it at rm1300

acer79:
thanx for the many nice comments!!! :)
u r gd also lah.

yup,he got the 7750 at rm1100.

spetnaz

May 17, 2005
Klang Valley
Guys, need your opinion. Between Pioneer DEH 7750,Clarion DZX 746 and Alpine 9851, which is the best? Between those models, which one got Time Alignment?

Ijnek, Clarion got warranty or not?

Hi sifu's

Need some advise wether is there any advantages if i install a v-afc into my
6a12 engine?coz one of my frend told me that itz activates my valve timing system and plays something like mivec or v tec!!is it true??plz advise thankz:itsme: