Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

In future, whoever stay in the same room with me, if the bathroom is very wet, please don't blame me. Cuz after reading the story from
cvkit, from today onwards, I'll surely not close the bathroom curtain while showering in the bath tub.

I don't want to shout at any long hair girl combing her hair...or to see someone in front of me after withdrawing the curtain...:afraid:

In future, whoever stay in the same room with me, if the bathroom is very wet, please don't blame me. Cuz after reading the story from
cvkit, from today onwards, I'll surely not close the bathroom curtain while showering in the bath tub.

I don't want to shout at any long hair girl combing her hair...or to see someone in front of me after withdrawing the curtain...:afraid:
Staying with someone is better then staying alone leh!
You don't close curtain, the long hair girl will be looking at you........:biggrin:

Just don't rape me will do, see enough :rofl:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
If you are alone at a hotel, just call xxx-xxxxxx for company la... You can have yuanyang bath also.

YuanYang, is YinYang is it? :rofl:

Adult Sink = Bath Tub :rofl:

bath in the sink???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
Haiya.. creative a bit mah. 2 naked bodies.. u splash girl here and there a bit.. girl splash you here and there a bit.. no need full bath tub mah. :biggrin:

And trust us to change the topic to something completely erotic for the 1923907th time. :biggrin:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Haiya.. creative a bit mah. 2 naked bodies.. u splash girl here and there a bit.. girl splash you here and there a bit.. no need full bath tub mah. :biggrin:

And trust us to change the topic to something completely erotic for the 1923907th time. :biggrin:
pardon me for my naiveness.. :biggrin:

HAi All V-tech Lovers.....
My ek 2 door in black colour plate no....WHS8033 Was stolen last sunday in taman desa,kl
the car is with15'' white p1 rim,the back bonnet wiper taken out but still got motor attacht...
both 2 side door n front bonnet got sticker kesan tat cant remove.........hope u guys if c the car can give me a call @ 012-3888406.....

AND TO THOSE ASSHOLE THAT DID IT........C THE NEWS SUNDAY....JANGAN KENA END UP KENA TEMBAK SAMPAI MATI!!!
AND HOPE THE MONEY FROM U SELL...