Chasis and Wheels

All items above are brought to you by:
Howiechoo 012-7671360

How to purchase:

1. Select item interested.
2. Contact me for informations.
3. Deal

Interested parties please contact me first before coming to me. I can't guarantee that you will get this price if you do not make arrangement with me. Thanks for cooperations

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro do u dealing with courier of just dealing with COD only ?
mostly i prefer u come my shop to buy..if some special cases, i will post. but normally nope...

isaac996

Aug 25, 2008
Im looking 4 a double voice coil and double magnet woofer from mtx or kicker... urgent!!! THX

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

isaac996

Aug 25, 2008
Because im interested in only dat 2 brands.. im from melaka,they dun sell dat 2 brands here but they do hav many other brands.. bt im nt intereted.. if u do hav any of these 2 brands,then im willing 2 cum 2 all da way 2 kl juz 2 get it.. bt strictly,mtx or kickers only.. Thx howiechoo

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
already looking the products for u...will inform u once i got it..thanks

Dear Owner,

Would appreciate if you could share you precious oldskool, vintage, classic car picture here..

Please keep it clean and comments and etc are not welcome.. this is strickly for pictures only.

Thank your for your co-operation.:adore:

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

Copy past from Mr. 1972Mini1000Auto thread, Gorgeous

'66 Dodge Dart 270...