how to power up V6 6A10 ?????

Boy_HS

Feb 14, 2008
sabah
dear ZTH members...

What should i do for my v6 6a10 engine to up the power ???? what type of piston should i use if i want to bolt on turbo for my v6 6A10 ???? the original pistons size of my v6 is 73mm... its too small.... any idea to power up my v6 6a10 ???? plzz help me.... urgent !!!!

mie4385

Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
how many threads lah you wanna open in a day.....yup,6a10 pistons are 73mm...while 6a11 are 75mm....can go either change the block or change pistons alone are ok

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
how many threads lah you wanna open in a day.....yup,6a10 pistons are 73mm...while 6a11 are 75mm....can go either change the block or change pistons alone are ok
Sifoo had spoken... Jaga2..... :biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
so urgent want to power up engine??
want to tapau wat car? hehe..............
kepo saja....................

use forged piston. then boost high high the piston can take it. but $$ also need to pay high higg...............

iz282

Apr 6, 2007

use forged piston. then boost high high the piston can take it. but $$ also need to pay high higg...............
Forget Pistols again...?
This time not 4 but have to use 6 Pistol.......
:rofl:

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
This guy as in urgent need cause someone had BAKAR him ma....... :mad:

So guys.. it's time the challenge come...

Pour more oil to the burning heart....... Hehehee....... :biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
when want to play high HP we need hard piston so forged piston comes in. just like when u want to play fark, u need to eat tongkat ali to get it hard enough or else later it crack half way of cucuk. haha................................

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
when want to play high HP we need hard piston so forged piston comes in. just like when u want to play fark, u need to eat tongkat ali to get it hard enough or else later it crack half way of cucuk. haha................................
Hahahaa....... pecah purut bro..! :laugh:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
pump vpower then sure power up. <- fastest way to gain extra power.
hehe.............

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
V Power for instant respond....... but one have to stand the cost..
the cost is damm super cheaper than u install a migthy turbo. haha..............
but only increase power a bit niah. canot feel the VTEC kick in pun.