teamshadowrider.multiply.com
this is how i kena smoke :ph34r:
location: off old klang road,near abadi villa at desa water park
the road: 2 lanes,about 200m of main road,after i left turn
cars: mine: wira sedan 1.5 GLi auto
fren (tuck him): kelisa 1.0 DOHC
fren (winson): wira AB 1.3GL with "kacau-ed" ECU
the story:
1.3 turned left to the main road,followed by 1.5 and 1.0...1.5 floor the gas pedal in order to chase that stupid 1.3...tak kesampaian,coz 1.3 kacau the ECU liao...
while flooring the pedal...1.0 fr the back...passing me on the right..and the stupid driver looking at me..smiling..waving good bye...
i wish i can floor some more..but then...1.0 oredi overtook me...
from this day onwards...i promise myself not to "look small" kelisa...(kancil still can,kah kah kah :lol: :lol: )

*moral of the story* dun drive wira :lol:

AXXeLL

Subang
Your car got problem or not first ?? Try adjusting your gear lar... so when tekan to the floor you get your second gear pushed to the limit....(since 1.5 only got 3 gears)... my car second gear can push to 80 - 100km/h already... then let go minyak and tekan again.. masuk 3rd gear can move fast already... (dont play play shift gear or drop gear, cos this is not manual car)... :P

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 15 2004, 08:49 PM
(kancil still can,kah kah kah :lol: :lol: )
wanna try one? stock engine genting hill climb :)

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 15 2004, 08:49 PM
this is how i kena smoke :ph34r:
location: off old klang road,near abadi villa at desa water park
the road: 2 lanes,about 200m of main road,after i left turn
cars: mine: wira sedan 1.5 GLi auto
fren (tuck him): kelisa 1.0 DOHC
fren (winson): wira AB 1.3GL with "kacau-ed" ECU
the story:
1.3 turned left to the main road,followed by 1.5 and 1.0...1.5 floor the gas pedal in order to chase that stupid 1.3...tak kesampaian,coz 1.3 kacau the ECU liao...
while flooring the pedal...1.0 fr the back...passing me on the right..and the stupid driver looking at me..smiling..waving good bye...
i wish i can floor some more..but then...1.0 oredi overtook me...
from this day onwards...i promise myself not to "look small" kelisa...(kancil still can,kah kah kah :lol: :lol: )

*moral of the story* dun drive wira :lol:
ahaks....put vr4, evo, mivec..etc..etc.. ler..sure u smoke them back...big time!!...ehehe

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
oh yea...patut la i lose...haha..forgot to put "2"
hahahahhahah
:lol: :lol: stupid me!
ok
next time try again...if still lose...vtec!

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup simonchangwaimun,

simonchangwaimun
from this day onwards...i promise myself not to "look small" kelisa...
dude, this includes SMALL Kenari as well...never under-estimate these lil monsters... why? cuz i kena "tiong" "nicely" at 155-160km/h wif a Kenari.. mine stock standard Satria 1.3 and his not sure what modds done...can only see large piping.. damz!! :P

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
even my wira4door 1.5m (not VR4) oso kena makan by little monster.....

DOHC anytime makan SOHC

:lol:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
yaloh..damn
i would like to apologise to those kelisa owners...sorry for under estimating ur car...1.0 dohc damn 9 powerful...sorry sorry sorry...
>.<

DarkAccoon

i lagi malu
tiong a porshe somemore with wira 1.3
ahaha
MALU BETUL lar me
in the road in sunway
the one with all the workshop (N1 racing) facing that road arrr
from the traffic light till the junction i tiong the porshe kau kau
actually more like got too many cars so no one can go fast mar
everyone tionging everyone
then i thought once reach the main road can try try a bit
wah sai
that fella go out to the main road terus hilang
i pulak blocked by some stupid motorcycle who didn't turn where he was suppose to
wahhh
really kena smoke kau kau
dun think that fella press penuh also
ehehe hard not to notice a guy driving a porshe with a number plate ??? 911

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
a lot of ppl driving nice cars use the model number plate...like BMW 328 or 318 or 32 watever shit...they'll use the number as number plate..and porsche 911gt is the most common wan..they alwayz use 911 as number plate.but u tiong prosche ma...i kena smoke by kelisa woh...>.<

g88

Jan 28, 2004
i think it's time for everyone to install NOS oredi :lol:

enobg

Mar 16, 2004
silverstate
hahah...don't underestimate 'ikan bilis' car...or sometimes u will see a damn buruk Datsun 120Y,but got hidden 'evil' under the hood....

Can u please share info with me..

Is it ok if i want to change just the Spring without changing the absober.

I thought i want to change my standard spring to the Eibach Pro-Kit but still using the original absober.

what is your advise?

thank you!