HOT : this happen in federal highway in front of the TM building(plaza pantai)

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
i want to salute to u bro, u are really really love ur wife and really really want to whole klang valley ppl to know u about to married a pretty wife...

this just happen at 1100 friday 18-5-06

if u don't like this way i promote, just let me know

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
his wife work in the pj area, everyday she pass by can see how lovely is it husband....or maybe he haven't propose to her, so this is the SURPRISE.....

congrate to u here

salute again

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
bro....he wouldn't mind you posted here lar....
he himself odi post so big!!..........

wonder who posted....
bridegroom?
bride?
both?
faimily?
friends?
colleagues?
boss?
ex-lovers?

Crashvenom

malaysia
jimmyae101 said:
walau...so rich!i wish i can doin tat also..how much?hehehe...!!!if enough $,will adversited also on tv or radio too...:_:
so rich? how you know?
it doesn't cost as much as u think la wei. but he sure rich of guts.

how to cari makan like this after marry? lolz.
salute bro.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
federal h'way sure expensive lor if advertise.....lol
everyday a lot of car there....peak time is morning and 5pm.....

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
maybe 2 time of drink...
one for the man side
another one for the pretty girl side kua

of maybe the restorant not enough space to get 500 table kua
hahaha

Crashvenom

malaysia
keithkeat said:
federal h'way sure expensive lor if advertise.....lol
everyday a lot of car there....peak time is morning and 5pm.....
oh, but nvm ba.. he save it back on kenduri. is he a zth'ian?

to the world
you are one person
to one person
you are the world.

great meaning........ but it rather sound not smooth enough.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
I pity the bridegroom. The billboard must at least cost RM5K++

I already can imagine it now.

"OH!!! last time you woo me that time, you spend so much money on me never complain. Now you spend all your money on your stupid golf, bla, bla, bla and you hardly ever spend anytime together with me.....you no love me liao. sob.. sob... sob...I wan to go back my mother house...sob...sob....sob."

I think the bridegroom is making big mistake.

Good luck to him.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
i doubt rm5k or anything below rm10k will cover the costs of the signboard laa .. hahahahaa ... but damm good la this fella .. really salute him laaa ..

hmmmm ... if i got $$$$ to spare ... i think i oso might be gutsy enuff laa .. huahaahahahaha ...

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Crashvenom said:
how to cari makan like this after marry? lolz.
go inside nightclub and karaoke or spa, straightaway ppl recognise...

see tau...lou por never service you ah, how come you come over here one...:emoticon_U:

HUAHAHAHHAHAHa...

anyone know where i can get plastic factory to make my costume mould for my belting cover (lutsinar style) ?

btw im using suzuki old model, never found it on aftermarket part in malaysia.