Hot Import Nights KL 2011

It was a wet Saturday night on the 1st Hot Import Nights in KL. HIN has been around for quite a long time over the States and other countries but it was a virgin event for Malaysia. The show was not what most have expected but let's hope the organizers will do better next time.

More pictures at the link below:
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Hot Import Nights KL 2011/

Venue was somewhat inadequate.

A ride to die for...

Godzilla having some serious diet...

Argghhh.....I bite...

We are the VIP Kings...

How can HIN be completed without the girls...

pandaB

pandaB

Feb 9, 2005
Thnx for the coverage. didnt get the time to catch it. :(

WPQ800

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
HMMMM sumtin went wrong sumwhere...... not enough hype i think....... maybe not properly market/promo........

Yumi Wong...:love: LIKE

Next to Yumi Wong also pretty...:love:

I think the website is no longer available or banned in Malaysia...:hmmmm2:

Too many sexy girl photos? :dontknow:

AD_EG

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wow...some of those girls...really good looking. yummy.

[H] [K] [S];1063820118 said:
I tried contacting one of the site's admin - Mr. Blank however he also MIA ad...:banghead:
Random Girl's Pix also not active adi, that is why can't find him ad :rofl:

[H] [K] [S];1063821674 said:
I wonder where he is...:hmmmm: Hopefully he haven't switched sides... :rofl:
:laugh: laugh: :laugh: :rofl: this laughing thing is killing me...LOL!

[H] [K] [S]

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
*Slaps* SF. Not funny wei... Later nobody wanna join Kepong TT ad :rofl::rofl:

TR : Sorry hijacked this thread...

[H] [K] [S];1063821711 said:
*Slaps* SF. Not funny wei... Later nobody wanna join Kepong TT ad :rofl::rofl:

TR : Sorry hijacked this thread...
I think Kepong TT will have more kakis after that, but just can't guarantee all of them are
straight..

LOL! K k back to topic, later TR give us infraction...:laugh: :vroam:

KY I hantam you...

Dear All,

As some of you may know, i just converted a BMW E46 with 1jz engine, due to i am getting more and more familiar with the new characteristics of the car and i have been pushing it a lot. Now i've noticed, whenever i floor it hard and fast, the water temp will raise a little over the mid mark, upon slowing down, it will return to below middle. Have asked the mechanic that did the conversion, he said its very normal because its a turbo engine, when push hard thus will hot a little...