Hot!!! ICE and HOME hybrid system!

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
GTR said:
Vmag home amp specification:-
- the impedance of speakers are 4 to 8 ohm
- with karaoke function, support 2 mics.
- come with remote control
- support 2 channel and 5 channel
- with radio tuner FM function
- power output (stereo mode 4 ohm, THD 1%, 20Hz to 20KHz) = 100W X 2
- Signal to noise ratio = >85dB
- Frequency response (20Hz-20KHz) = +0dB, -1dB
- dimension (wxdxh) = 430mmx340mmx155mm
- net weight = 7KG
- Price = RM265
- warranty = 1 yr
- Condition = new in box

pictures behind the Vmag home amp

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/vmagback1.JPG
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/vmagback2.JPG

pictures show when i stack it up. 1 amp serve front speakers, another 1 amp serve the subs.

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/vmagstack1.JPG

result - wah lau eh the low bass too powerful until cover the front speaker's sound. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif

cannot view the pic "page cannot be displayed"

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
hey brother...i saw yer photo behind got jbl gt series
is it for sale 1 ?
how many inches ?

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
there is no GT series in JBL sound system. but there are GTO and GTI series. GTI is the highest class while GTO is about 3rd class category.
1000watt is the PMPO. RMS 4 Ohm is around 150watt only.
i rather go for 15" sound machine sub than this 1.

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
yes....we called it as gt series
i usin 12" before 1
then now usin 1 pair 15"
lookin for 1 pcs 10" or 12" for my room use
you have any stock left ?

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
GTR said:
ohh ok after check with website now baru know. GTO and GT is under grand touring series.
yes, have a lot in stock. how many u 1?
can pm me the price for 10" 12" and 15" ?
thx =)
do you have 8" jbl midrange in stock ?
or you can order it ?

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
JBL GTO 15" sub DVC DM RM720

JBL GTO 12" 1202D DVC DM RM530

JBL GTO 12" 1220 SVC DM 2 Ohm RM860

JBL GT 10" 1000W PMPO SVC RM420

JBL 3-way 6 X 9

Price for 12" sub's box is RM140 and 15" is RM200. normal box not according to the sub's cuft requirement.

price quoted. thanks for waiting...

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
brother....i interested on old model gt series ler
the '1000 watts' 1
that type you only got 10" left ?
i lookin for 8" midrange also
you know which 1 ?
btw ty for the pics

Looking for an alarm system for my car. Clifford is far too expensive for my budget so was offered an American Autocraft alarm system called the Matrix III + Cheetah immobilizer/anti-hijack system for RM2100. Installer claims that features are almost the same with Clifford system, except cannot program + minus some features. Does anybody have any experience or comments about this brand or setup? would appreciate any feedback, thanks.