Honda Vtec Lev Semi Synthetic 15w40 (Original)

Car Culture

Honda Vtec Lev Semi Synthetic 15w40 (Original)

todakillerz7377

Aug 6, 2007
Honda Vtec Lev Semi Synthetic 15w40 (100% Original)

Original Honda VTEC LEV SEMI SYNTHETIC 15W40 for sale
(100% Original )
Recommended Honda,Proton & Perudua car model
Mileage 5,000 km
RM 95 (below market prize)
(012-6864007) Loc W.Maju.

Based from my experience this is the best engine oil i`ve used until now.Fyi i`m using B16 series engine.Try first and feel it to believe..!!(The Best Engine Oil From Honda)

hondaboy

Aug 14, 2008
bro.. i got it from spare part yest.. slightly cheaper.. got local 1 also ha...

todakillerz7377

Aug 6, 2007
Be ware on spare part one coz there are a lot of recycle oil and not 100% ori.That why they can sale more cheaper..For example pls check on the bottle cap must have honda logo..if not that local one.sometime u must check what type u buy coz vtec lev got 2 model because on spare part only have mineral oil vtec lev(10w 30)not semi synthetic.tq.

Happened yesterday at PJ state. I parked my car there early morning and around 5.40pm balik time I noticed that my boot lock was smashed. Someone tried to force open the boot lock with screw driver or something resulting in damage on my car with scratches and slight dent and of course the lock can no more be used. I believe they tried to take out the boot lock to do the key so that they can come back and start my car with that key.

Checked with the parking attendant and they said there...