Honda Sb3

louieee26

From Facebook
Aug 23, 2011
Can i join the club ? wahahahhahahaha SB4 ....

Now fixing the dashboard ...
looking for carburetor ... 4k engine carburetor fitted ...
guys ...
any suggestion on what engine ?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Can i join the club ? wahahahhahahaha SB4 ....

Now fixing the dashboard ...
looking for carburetor ... 4k engine carburetor fitted ...
guys ...
any suggestion on what engine ?
louieee26, Are u installing the toyota 4k engine into your sb4? Correct me if i am wrg..

---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

friends... have any malaysian SB fan Facebook out there..?:thefinger:
Bro , you can form a group in FB , will join the group ...

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Eg disc caliper swap to front sb3 brakes?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
hye..sy ade 1 sb3 ni..masalahnye arbzober depan dh out..boleh x u all rekemen arbzober yg ok but low cost..sy juge cari spoiler n lips..thanks.
tokico or convert to ef:proud:9

Driveshaft for 1.3/1.5 protons

Hi All,

I'm planning to change my driveshaft, not only that, i wanna change the full set alone.

Ok, i don't know what is that called.

Assuming the driveshaft alone is on the right, in the middle is the steel rod, and on the left is also similar like driveshaft but is not.

The reason why I want to change is that, there is this 'kling kling' sound even when driving on straight road, i suspect is the steel rod or the one inside. There is no 'tak...