honda prelude

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hisha said:
check this out everybody ~~!! :angel_smile:
1st better look.

can design more similar one for first logo, may be turn the wordings, or change the diff wordings..

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
1st better look.

can design more similar one for first logo, may be turn the wordings, or change the diff wordings..
can ..but no idea now la ...let me think think think ~~~!! :_:

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
JuizeeeBrain said:
go for NGK spark cables lah, safer less worries lah... i bought thru a mechanic for 350 bucks but if u can find them in sunway i think it costs only 300.

for spark plugs am using splitfire 4 legs one. so far i feel got no prob with them lah. i havent tested out other brands so i cant give much comments.

btw dun go for splitfire spark cables coz they dun last long!!
Mr. bEAR.... i agree with jbrain
NGK plug cable with NGK Iridium plug is the best. this cable/plug for h22a can easily found in racing/accessories shop ( a small plug cable with single copper)

i try splitfire b4, life span v short...after that cant change to 'lower' class plug.. my car keep knocking, problem gone after change to 'better' class plug.

i use 5 core plug cable(made in taiwan) with denso ik20 when i bolt turbo but also wont last long...turner help change to Huricane 3 core plug cable with denso ik24 for better performance during dyno tuning.
above my experience...of course u still can try on diff brand...overall i would suggest NGK...rm3xx..u can top up bit for better plug cable n plug.

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
NGK plug cable with NGK Iridium plug is the best. this cable/plug for h22a can easily found in racing/accessories shop ( a small plug cable with single copper)

i try splitfire b4, life span v short...after that cant change to 'lower' class plug.. my car keep knocking, problem gone after change to 'better' class plug.

i use 5 core plug cable(made in taiwan) with denso ik20 when i bolt turbo but also wont last long...turner help change to Huricane 3 core plug cable with denso ik24 for better performance during dyno tuning.
above my experience...of course u still can try on diff brand...overall i would suggest NGK...rm3xx..u can top up bit for better plug cable n plug.
i'm using splitfire twin core plug cable now ...its using about 2 years ++ ...but got so many imitation splitfire product in market ..so need to bcareful ...

next time will try nology with ground wire plug cable or NGK plug cable ..when the splitfire plug cable spoil ...

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
JuizeeeBrain said:
dat day izit ur b/day?

mm.....can say so lo......cos my birthday is on 1st July (friday), if dinner on that day will be very rush, so i make it on 2nd July.

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
AcuraV said:

wats the meaning of car keep knocking?

can u feel any big difference after changing plug cable from stock cable? i'm currently using stock cables and normal plugs i think from bosch.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hey_guy said:
wats the meaning of car keep knocking?

can u feel any big difference after changing plug cable from stock cable? i'm currently using stock cables and normal plugs i think from bosch.

a feeling of ping1, a noice of pounding from engine usually cause by combustion. definitely u will feel the different when u change ur plug/plug cable, u would feel and see the result when u go for onwheel dyno tuning.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hisha said:
i'm using splitfire twin core plug cable now ...its using about 2 years ++ ...but got so many imitation splitfire product in market ..so need to bcareful ...

next time will try nology with ground wire plug cable or NGK plug cable ..when the splitfire plug cable spoil ...

ya..i guess i may use derived part from accessories shop...now aday those shop majority want to earn $$$$ only. the part u get from them definitely can use and u would feel the improvement just that won last long. infact well know brand should be good for use and have to be last long.

its very minos chances if you could get part that can last longer than expected.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
:regular_smile:
skyhawkheng said:
Hi all luders...

I plan to organise a big TT on 2nd July(saturday), venue at my house, (puchong). Time is 6:30 onwards.

Activity:

1) There will be a BBQ section at my house. Food and drinks I will provide, just bring yourself and your lude.......hehehe...:shades_smile:
2) After dinner, we can TT somewhere and take photo for your lovely lude.:regular_smile:
3) Sprit Test your car if you wan.

Your can bring your spouse, your kids(if your have), but please let me know the head count so that i can prepare enough food for u all. :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Head Count:

2nd july isnt it sun? 1st of july is saturday. mostly i will go if fall on sat or fri night.
1) Skyhawkheng (012 - 282 9199 Thomas)
2) Skyhawkheng's gf
3)

2nd july is sunday. mostly i will join if fall on fri or sat night

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
I plan to organise a big TT on 1st July(saturday), venue at my house, (puchong). Time is 6:30 onwards.

Activity:

1) There will be a BBQ section at my house. Food and drinks I will provide, just bring yourself and your lude.......hehehe...
2) After dinner, we can TT somewhere and take photo for your lovely lude.

Your can bring your spouse, your kids(if your have), but please let me know the head count so that i can prepare enough food for u all.

Head Count:

2) Skyhawkheng's gf
3) AcuraV
4) AcuraV's gf
5)

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
I plan to organise a big TT on 1st July(saturday), venue at my house, (puchong). Time is 6:30 onwards.

Activity:

1) There will be a BBQ section at my house. Food and drinks I will provide, just bring yourself and your lude.......hehehe...
2) After dinner, we can TT somewhere and take photo for your lovely lude.

Your can bring your spouse, your kids(if your have), but please let me know the head count so that i can prepare enough food for u all.

Head Count:

2) Skyhawkheng's gf
3) AcuraV
4) AcuraV's gf
5) AcuraV's gf
6)

wah!!! AcuraV bringing 2 gf wo.........:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

Need advise that nows a day which material r usually use for intercooler piping? How much would it charge from 'those' well known sunway workshop making piping for evo2 on putra ? Usually how long does it take?

Any comment for ZAP ready made intercooler piping? Since saw magazine stated that got ready stock for my car just plug and play for E1-3. Thank you. :biggrin: