honda prelude

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Hi all,

I am back!! lets organice another big TT!!!

I plan to have a BBQ section, venue is at my house(puchong), date will be 08-April-2006(saturday) around 7 - 8pm start. Are u all ok ?

Luders that available:

1) skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) AcuraV
4)

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
skyhawkheng said:
Hi all,

I plan to have a BBQ section, venue is at my house(puchong), date will be 08-April-2006(saturday) around 7 - 8pm start. Are u all ok ?

Luders that available:

1) skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) AcuraV
4)

Ofcos u all can bring your partner, more people more fun.

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
woo same age like me la? .. my birthday oso 5th october.. urs? ..

hehe.. my ride? urghh.. normal only.. not so much mod.. coz using the car daily.. but maybe latest is.. upgrading my suspension system .. and also exhaust muffler.. coz now using mugen twin loop.. not suitable 4me.. i need straight flow.. hks super drager.. blitz nur spec.. or any la.. coz b4 use hks hiper..

ur ride nice..

bumpppp!
hehe :_: I'm still younger than u 9 days haha 14th OCT

I would like to change exhaust too la .. cos the Trust muffler I using now to loud ...n my place always got JPJ block ..scaring me everytime...but never get caught hahaha...but that day I saw they tahan a EVO 5..don know y:confused_smile: ....

ur mugen twin loop can post a a pic for me to look ah ? Mayb we can change to use leh hahaha

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
saiyuke said:
hisha: Wei, welcome to Honda prelude geng... they all have TT very often!

bear: Wei,... bro, sent me the file againlah by email to my
[email protected]

The file is corrupted. Thanks!!!!!!!:_:
hi bro, ur ride seen likes got so many mod oh~~:regular_smile:

If any 'kang tao' to get any mod part let me know la .....hehe I decide to mod my H22A to using 4 throttle la ..but got some technical problem got to solve 1st ...any idea ?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Hi all,

Luders that available:

1) skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) AcuraV
4)
Hi bro, I'm new here, the TT seen likes so nice ya~:_:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Hi hisha,

R u coming for the TT ??:shades_smile:
In Puchong ah ..its quite far for me ...n my front left absober kong already n the condition like hell now :angry_smile: ...need to try to rebuild the engine n make bodykit n repaint soon...i think it can't make it to too far...so sorry ya..mayb next time...if some where around bdr utama or kepong area ..its suppose b ok ...:_:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
just curious......izzit we can find a F22B manual halfcut here?
ya bro, last time I hv found 2 prelude half cut with manual n SOHC engine, but i'm not sure is it F22B, cos I'm heard that 4th gen prelude got SOHC 2.0 model without VTEC..if searching F22B manual y don get a H22A manual ? or H22A auto convert to accord euro R 6 speed manual ..? this will b more nice :X-:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hisha said:
ya bro, last time I hv found 2 prelude half cut with manual n SOHC engine, but i'm not sure is it F22B, cos I'm heard that 4th gen prelude got SOHC 2.0 model without VTEC..if searching F22B manual y don get a H22A manual ? or H22A auto convert to accord euro R 6 speed manual ..? this will b more nice :X-:

hehehe......actually now my car is F22B auto, already got engine problem, need to convert it. But not so fast lah.......no money mah...

Now I am thinking of whether wan to convert to H22A manual or F22B manual turbo, cos I like Turbo very much.........I LOVE TURBO~~~~~:shades_smile:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
i love NA .. dohc VTEC..... vrooooommmmmmm mEoWWWWWWWWWW .. ????

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
skyhawkheng said:
hehehe......actually now my car is F22B auto, already got engine problem, need to convert it. But not so fast lah.......no money mah...

Now I am thinking of whether wan to convert to H22A manual or F22B manual turbo, cos I like Turbo very much.........I LOVE TURBO~~~~~:shades_smile:
If the F22B halfcut is cheaper than H22A h/cut then maybe I will try to search around first......before I ake a final decision
hehehhe

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
skyhawkheng said:

If the F22B halfcut is cheaper than H22A h/cut then maybe I will try to search around first......before I make a final decision
hehehhe

Drifting might have exploded the world over but no matter how you go about it, the essence of it still emancipates from its spiritual home, The Land of the Rising Sun, Japan.

Movie-maker Luke Huxham has been putting together a series of videos, titled, Drift Colours, that aims to chronicle the spirit of drifting by going beneath the layer of worn asphalt, smoked rubber and exhaust fumes to get more intimate with...