honda prelude

Jan 23, 2006
hi guys di you all manage to meet up that day for TT, hey thomas, saw your GT prelude in IOI on sunday, very agressive ar, nice height also

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
122 said:
hi guys di you all manage to meet up that day for TT, hey thomas, saw your GT prelude in IOI on sunday, very agressive ar, nice height also
yo brother!! u spot me ar? hehehe...

yup, last friday we have small TT with simonyap, mrbear and acuraV.

jerry, when we gonna have a big TT again ?? :shades_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
mm....

as mrbear said....we plan to organise a BBQ section or pot lock section for the next TT..... wat do u all think?? izzit ok?

for pot lock section, i think my house is not a problem, but for BBQ section, need to find a good place.

:shades_smile:

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
skyhawkheng said:
mm....

as mrbear said....we plan to organise a BBQ section or pot lock section for the next TT..... wat do u all think?? izzit ok?

for pot lock section, i think my house is not a problem, but for BBQ section, need to find a good place.

:shades_smile:
Ah..... Sound nice for me. Sure i'll come if free.

Besides, for testing our lude power, i suggest to arrange a track day at sepang circuit like the other car enthusiasts did before. With no hurry and safe. At there, we can test our lude dragging power, top speed and also our skill to race.

Also, we can arrange a trip to some vacation places like Genting Highland, Cameroon Highland even Desaru beach which seem likely to AcuraV. Two day one nite or three day two nite when we are free. With no rush and sleepy.....

So, what do your think about it?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
simonyap said:
Ah..... Sound nice for me. Sure i'll come if free.

Besides, for testing our lude power, i suggest to arrange a track day at sepang circuit like the other car enthusiasts did before. With no hurry and safe. At there, we can test our lude dragging power, top speed and also our skill to race.

Also, we can arrange a trip to some vacation places like Genting Highland, Cameroon Highland even Desaru beach which seem likely to AcuraV. Two day one nite or three day two nite when we are free. With no rush and sleepy.....

So, what do your think about it?

Good idea simonyap !! But I think lets gather for BBQ or pot lock first, then when we gathering that time, we will discuss wat is the next event!!

I think pot lock is good, each 1 bring 1 dish....more clean.....:shades_smile:

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
skyhawkheng said:
Good idea simonyap !! But I think lets gather for BBQ or pot lock first, then when we gathering that time, we will discuss wat is the next event!!

Aiyaa.... use the foam or paper made one lah. Just throw it after use.
Beside, did any one know how and where to make a booking for the track?
If not we need to study first.

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Huh?! Need to take food come?! Alamak...i dont know how to cook le...i take my foot come la....hahahahah :embaressed_smile:

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
skyhawkheng said:

bbq better la bro very trouble to bring 1 each.....u organise then let us know the time n venue.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
welcome LAM.. nice 2 have new members joining out!

im Bear .. 23 m shah alam.. perhaps the youngest in this family? hahahah :mouth_closed:

do join us on next TT.. coming SOON!

friendster = [email protected]
myspace = [email protected]

enjoy!

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
welcome LAM.. nice 2 have new members joining out!

im Bear .. 23 m shah alam.. perhaps the youngest in this family? hahahah :mouth_closed:

do join us on next TT.. coming SOON!

friendster = [email protected]
myspace = [email protected]

enjoy!
Hi bro, nice to meet u ah!!:X-: i'm 23 too when after my Oct birthday hahaha :_:
I'm from Selayang. Can post ur ride's pic for me to c ah ? any latest mod on it ?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
woo same age like me la? .. my birthday oso 5th october.. urs? ..

hehe.. my ride? urghh.. normal only.. not so much mod.. coz using the car daily.. but maybe latest is.. upgrading my suspension system .. and also exhaust muffler.. coz now using mugen twin loop.. not suitable 4me.. i need straight flow.. hks super drager.. blitz nur spec.. or any la.. coz b4 use hks hiper..

ur ride nice..

bumpppp!

Hey guys, anyone is using speed trap sensor? i used to travel long distance at least twice a week, can't really enjoy driving when i had to 'drag' my car in 90kmph on such a wide n straight highway over nothing....i hate myself wen i had indirectly became 1 of d moron road hog....

i start to consider this illegal yet usefull device...however i always doubt on its accuracy n practicality....any real story abt the speed trap sensor, in terms of the functionality of the device, trouble wen...