honda prelude

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
Hi, Mr Bear. Kaw tim the madam but still have 2 guards (kits) infront of my door lah.... Once past by sure get arrested one lah...

Hah! Permit already hard to get, some more thinking about AP kah. AP for me meaning overnight woh....

You won't know one lah.... Are you married?

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
Hi, AcuraV. Glad to hear that you found the manual. Good thing must share together mah.

I also hope to meet you one day....... if permit approved.

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
19) HPPT (Honda Prelude Performance Team)
20) HyperLudes
21) The Absoludes
22) Forth Luders Club

Hi all,
it is time for us to vote our team name!!

Jan 23, 2006
hi simon, in pandan indah not to familiar but got one in batu cave area and a few in sunway area
batucave-supertune(012-3925263)
sunway-hiper racing(012-2120125)
-i think the best way to restore power from a 13+ year old car is engine overhaul as there is tremendous carbon build up in the engine

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
24Feb(friday) TT

Hi all,

TT on 24 Feb 2006(Friday) 9:30-10pm. Venue will be deside soon. Anyone free??

1) Skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) crazy4honda
4) AcuraV (try to make it)
5)

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
simonyap said:
Hi, Mr Bear. Kaw tim the madam but still have 2 guards (kits) infront of my door lah.... Once past by sure get arrested one lah...

Hah! Permit already hard to get, some more thinking about AP kah. AP for me meaning overnight woh....

You won't know one lah.... Are you married?

hhahahha.. nvm lor.. no prob wan.. can kawtim oso ..

permit can la.. undertable .. AP oso undertable.. heheh all can be done.. dun worry ..

hehehe im not yet married.. bachelor.. hahaa :P

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
simonyap said:
Hi to you all.
I just need some name and address for a good workshop who experience, friendly and fair price to dealing with vtec lude in Pandan Indah & Ampang.

Any one can help.
Thanks.
hi simon, how does ur lude look like? i live in pandan perdana, might have seen u b4.

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
122 said:
hi simon, in pandan indah not to familiar but got one in batu cave area and a few in sunway area
batucave-supertune(012-3925263)
sunway-hiper racing(012-2120125)
-i think the best way to restore power from a 13+ year old car is engine overhaul as there is tremendous carbon build up in the engine
Hi, 122. Thanks for your information and opinion.
I will try to find some nearest good workshop first.

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
JuizeeeBrain said:
hi simon, how does ur lude look like? i live in pandan perdana, might have seen u b4.
Hi JB. My lude red colour one. May be not yet lah because I just bought it less than 2 month.:_:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Hi all,

TT on 24 Feb 2006(Friday) 9:30-10pm. Venue will be deside soon. Anyone free??

1) Skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) AcuraV (try to make it)
4)

I was browsing through the net and I found this in Mudah.com. It look pretty obvious that the defi's that this guy is selling WITHOUT the sensors and for the Price.

Now I wont say that this item is 100% stolen. I might be wrong. MAYBE the guy lost/spoil all his Defi sensors and decided to sell his defi for a super duper cheap price. Anyway maybe any members in this forum that their defi's and other meter that been stolen able to recognize their belongings...