4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz

Pls feel free to add on your suggested name, then later we vote for the name.

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by skyhawkheng
Prelude Team name to vote:

1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport :_: :_:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17)

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
skyhawkheng said:
Come on!! Let try to think another 6 more name, make become 20, then we vote from the 20 names. ok??
i think the name shouldn't just limit only to 4th gen ludes i.e. we should also encourage other models of ludes to join in such as the 2nd, 3rd and 5th gens.

further i think we should also invite other honda cars fitted wiz H22, H22A, F22, H23 etc etc if not all hondas.

Jan 23, 2006
hi guys HPTeam sounds ok, it will look good as a car sticker, short ant sweet.

sky-looks like your gt wing stciker :)

Juizeeee-all preludes ok i guess but don think all h22a as there is also h22a satria :) also if the group gets too big, there may be all types of people and all(racing kaki,drug addicts,gangters.......etc just kidding :)),
its just that when we set up a team,it should be within our control since it going to bear our name, what do you guys think? -just my 2 cents

Jan 23, 2006
anyway our team is still small, still so many 4th gen around,maybe try to get most of the 4th gen owners first, then only consider other h22a's

wa...pics look cool when should we have our next TT end month??

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
122 said:

Juizeeee-all preludes ok i guess but don think all h22a as there is also h22a satria :) also if the group gets too big, there may be all types of people and all(racing kaki,drug addicts,gangters.......etc just kidding :)),
its just that when we set up a team,it should be within our control since it going to bear our name, what do you guys think? -just my 2 cents

mmmmm.........

I agree with u 122, i think if too much people we getting out of control. I think only 4th gen prelude will be good, now already 12 luders, maybe later on we will have more than 20 luders, still in our control. :shades_smile:

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
122 said:

HP sounds like Hewlard Packard!!
"Juizeeee-all preludes ok i guess but don think all h22a as there is also h22a satria" -- dun understand wot u wrote here!!

come on guys cant u all think of a name that has some ummppps in it? like my neighbour, he setup a team called "Hello Performance" and he has asked me to join. haiii, he obviously never watched Initial D and copied the team names like Akina, Red Sun etc etc.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
guys.. how r u all doin? hope urself & ur lude is GOOD !! :shades_smile:

well.. actually im thinkin of our team.. lude frens .. is only dedicated to 4TH GEN Prelude ONLY .. not mixing with 1st gen,2nd gen,3rd gen .. ACCEPT = 4TH Gen ONLY ..

if we would create a team to mix with others generation of preludes .. better we join HPOA - Honda Prelude Owners Club rite? .. :_:

its been in my mind to setup just 4th gen lude.. to gather members.. to make a community. actually more thinkin that all of us 4th gen owners are like friends & family .. clubs = talking bout clubs.. seeing that if related to "club" we seems like "attached" to it.. but anyway i dont mind 2 join clubs .. but really i do prefer we all 4th gen lude are FAMILY. guys we are getting bigger n bigger sooner or later. bring/find/look for more 4th gen :baring_teeth:

our team should consist mafia/gangster/police/jpj/kastam/lawyer/judge/doctor.. hehehehe ..so we hav big backup .. but dun worry .. Thomas/Skyhawk is a BIG MAFIA .. enough alredy wor!! :mouth_closed:

but the main thing is that our "team/club" gratefully to invite all races in malaysia.. malay/chinese/indian
no racistsm in our society ..

sorry guys been outstation for the past 5 days.. all south .. :)
jerry sorry didnt call u up la.. line bar la.. hehehe .. dun worry we got lost of things/stuffs to talk.. heheh :embaressed_smile:

how bout we organize our Big TT .. once a month? .. or small2 simple TT .. at anytime?

anyway .. pls vote for 4LUDE .. hehehe

Cavey

Jul 18, 2005
Msia
Hey!Wassup guys

Sorry been having problems with my connection.Finally managed to log in this morning.Actually its a good idea to setup a 4th gen lude club like wat mr bear said.

So i was thinking how about Generation 4 or 4GLuders :shades_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Cavey said:
Hey!Wassup guys

Sorry been having problems with my connection.Finally managed to log in this morning.Actually its a good idea to setup a 4th gen lude club like wat mr bear said.

So i was thinking how about Generation 4 or 4GLuders :shades_smile:

1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
19)

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/190/3908/640/17.jpg

i'm planning to change it to black colour..currently its like grey colour..n i though can be done maybe by spraying them black?or maybe stick a black sticker?anyone can give opinion.thanks.