HELL!!!
WOW really nice bodykit
especially the front end
almost touching the floor edi :top:
and the interior OMG :biggrin:

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
bro u said economically on fuel....may i know what rate is it? i own one before and is GASP...

wat5299

Sep 12, 2006
bro u said economically on fuel....may i know what rate is it? i own one before and is GASP...

Rm 10 = 40+ km's ... Previously Rm 10 = less than 30 km's ... Full tank is about Rm80 and Per tank i can get 400++ km's ..

Drove up to S'ban the other day used only Rm15 petrol ...:proud:

vardenq

Nov 28, 2006
Rm 10 = 40+ km's ... Previously Rm 10 = less than 30 km's ... Full tank is about Rm80 and Per tank i can get 400++ km's ..

Drove up to S'ban the other day used only Rm15 petrol ...:proud:

wah..
it shud be 50km to 55km per 10 ringgit i think..

wat5299

Sep 12, 2006
wah..
it shud be 50km to 55km per 10 ringgit i think..

You are referring to which engine setup bro? Stock h22a? Or are you talking about a h22a block with OverSized Forged Pistons ? I was planning to turbo-charge the engine so i have changed most engine parts to suit the correct compression ratio's... So with that specs im saying its economical in fuel ..

Correct me if im wrong bro...

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
Awesome ride bro...well build...was really amused by your car till i saw it has an auto transmission
An auto tranny can never fully unleash the beast bear in turbo or Vtec...

But never the less it's is monster tho....Cheerz

wat5299

Sep 12, 2006
Awesome ride bro...well build...was really amused by your car till i saw it has an auto transmission
An auto tranny can never fully unleash the beast bear in turbo or Vtec...

But never the less it's is monster tho....Cheerz

True bro, but im pretty impressed with the current performance ... Its also works to my advantage, traffic in Kl can be a pain in d arse ...

Thanks for your comments bro ...

It was only a matter of when, not if; and true to form, German tuners Hamann have unveiled the first styling package for the new BMW 5-Series (F10).

The kit, although anything but subtle, is more of a...