Cars for sale

Honda integras + MIVEC 2.0

TonyChopper

May 30, 2005
What's the value for this car??? Any interested parties wanna make offer???

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1) Integra dc2 4 door for sell year 94/99... got A/p...
B18c3 manual
port and polished head compression same as type R.. (not skimmed)
adjusted cam timing
customized ecu chip tuning
apex'i front mugen rear absorber
spoon 15inch rim
2'3 inch exhaust piping
vision exhaust muffler
fully leather interior
baru tukar semi-slick tyre
+many extras..
Powerful car.. able to beat some 2wds turbo...
Interested can view/test car...
Bought this car bout 6 months...
Need to sell it quite urgently
Letting go everything rm52K nego ... URGENT! Price dropped alot already!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2) Integra 94/97 for sell... Can beat evo... gsr turbo..
b20b dohc vtec manual
port and polished head with compression similar type R
B20B block fully done up...
adjusted cam timing
Customized p30 ecu
VAFC tuned with o2 wideband
tanabe 4-2-1 extractor
2'3 exhaust piping
fully leather interior
buddyclub 15' p1 rim with front falken semi-slick, rear ad07
Letting go rm65k

Interested buyers are welcome to test drive/view car..
Cash buyers most preferred..
Of course u want loan if u got enough downpayment also can la..
Both cars' tuning and maintanence done in reputable workshop in JB..
Both cars have A/p
Performance u will be satisfied..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3) Waja year 2003
MIVEC 4g92 head with 2.0 block (oversized piston + stroker kit)
port and polished high comp head
custom made cam pulley + cam setting done
Full lock LSD gearbox
safc well tuned by reputable workshop
pivot rpm meter with big shift light
apex'i pen type turbo timer
new exedy 3 puck racing clutch
volk racing te37 15 inch
semi-slick front tyres
evo3 kayaba absorber
mercedes 2k white paint + mild bodykited
evo5 dashboard with digital aircon centre console + evo5 meter
custom made extractor 4-2-1
2'5 exhaust piping
KNN air filter
++ many extras
Very very powerful car + well taken care by owner.. Able to fight with the above 2 Integras
Letting go everything RM58k

Those who are interested in any of these 3 cars can call 0167187787, 0127075729 or 0127073214
Dun worry we are not car dealers.. we just plan to upgrade to better cars that's y we wanna sell our cars at the same time
You guys are dealing direct with the owner of these cars so price wise can be negotiate la...
So if u really interested dun afraid to call these numbers!

CHEERS

tamiya83

May 17, 2005
Puchong
Integra

Hi there.....is the Integra (1st picture) with 2 door and carbon fiber hood for sale?

how much??
if yes...pls send me more info bout the car
i am interested

TonyChopper

May 30, 2005
Yep for sell... owner prefer to listen to offers instead of quoting price..
After all this car is manufactured more than 10years/imported and is quite hard to loan..
Abit of infos about this car:-
Fully type R interior and exterior..
One of the fastest Honda in JB

Enthusiast

Oct 10, 2005
Hey bro is PHASE a group based in JB or wat? coz i've seen a few cars with those stickers over here in subang...

anywayz.....bump for SWEET cars!!

TonyChopper

May 30, 2005
PHASE is a honda tuning workshop in japan...
We find the sticker and wordings nice... so we use it as our group title ^^
Thx dude ~

Hi guys, Recently i buy a new car and Wash & Wax myself... but first time (Beginner) wash car and using sponge... cause my car have a lots "swirl"(is it call light scratch?)... only polish can fix this? But new car wooo.... should i polish? I am so sad when i saw that swirl...

I am using meguiars product now (after saw the swirl)... but what wax best for new car? Polish Wax is a Wax or Polish (current using...)?