Honda Integra DC2

Cars for sale

Honda Integra DC2

rexer689

Oct 7, 2005
Hello guys, i have an Integra DC2 which have been converted into a 99 spec Type R for sale, below are some of the infos:

Year make : 1993
Color : Championship White

Engine : Stock B20b/vtec (done by Ah Jiu, Superture) - Very Reliable!
Engine has been balanced, Arospeed adj cam pulley,
Works Fuel Press regulator, Simota air intake, Ultra Plug cables with NGK racing plugs,
H22a Injectors, Type R camshafts and intake manifold,
Toda Flywheel, Huge double layer radiator

Management : Trust E-manage (tuned by James, Avantgarde Mechanics)

Wirings & ECU : All wirings has been done up to avoid any short circuits (done by James, Avantgarde Mechanics). ECU has been repaired with new parts by professionals.

Transmission: S80 Gearbox with LSD

Exhaust : Tanabe Ax Limit 4-2-1 exhaust manifold, 2.5" pipings and a HKS Hi-power exhaust

Exterior : C-west original front bumper and side skirt, 99 Spec rear bumper, Japan Carbon fiber hood

Interior : Stock Recaro Type R seats and panels

Wheels : Stock Enkei 16" Type R

Car has been very well taken care off, A lil scratch on some body parts. Engine running on Torco SR1 10W40 fully synthethic.
This car has not been overheated or oil leakage before ever since B20b conversion, its a daily drive to work and has been a very reliable car.

Selling for RM49000 nego
For More information please call Bryan 0123620939

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
Hi man... I'm interested.... Pm me best price bro... what is the horsepower we are talking about?

Hi, Guys,
Need advice from sifu,
Recently my 96 Accord SV4 had wiper problem. when I switch on the intermittent stage, the wiper swept non stop. As for the slow and fast speed , it works okay.
Sometimes when I switched on the wiper at intermittent it swept for a while and stopped. At times it swept non stop. I have to pull my car at the road side and off the engine and start again. Sometimes it can be off and at times it will repeat sweeping non stop.
I've tried to replace the wiper...