Oct 17, 2005
:proud:

SORRY LOR..........

Bump: :proud:

SORRY LOR..........

kayeltan

Feb 3, 2009
30K? How to bring over to Peninsula? Need any paper or tax? Just need to find out..

ngokie

Oct 17, 2005
30K? How to bring over to Peninsula? Need any paper or tax? Just need to find out..
30k? i better keep for myself. :)

use plastic bag to tapau n bring back lor...

yes... need to use pen to sign on the paper. :)

Bump: thank you for everyone support....

currently there is a guy interested on the car.

so the car is temporary "freeze", will be informed later if have updated new.

thank you

thank you

thank you

thank you

laut

Aug 21, 2006
once again, i miss the opportunities any db8 for sale here :)

Bump: once again, i miss the opportunities any db8 for sale here :)

It’s a dirty rotten job but somebody has to do it, and at the end of the day, the unlucky souls tasked with flogging Maranello’s latest track-assassin, the Ferrari 458 Challenge, around the circuit of Valencia rubbed it in our faces that it’s awesomeness with a dash of fairy dust.

Well alright, so they didn’t rub our faces in it. But for all...