Honda EK99 typeR 2doors

Cars for sale

Honda EK99 typeR 2doors

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
bro...if u dont mind, can u pm me the dyno graph??? i d like to see the power band and torque of the car...tq

x363

Jun 11, 2011
Ipoh/JB
Selling since February?

Noone appreciate the car or those who know how to appreciate are those poor people like me who need to get loan but bank dont want to give? :P

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
Selling since February?

Noone appreciate the car or those who know how to appreciate are those poor people like me who need to get loan but bank dont want to give? :P
yup bro.. very2 true.. yeah u cant get loan for this car if want also u must try for personal loan only..

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
Im not sure about that bro.. dont really know much about loan all.. haha..

---------- Post added at 10:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:28 PM ----------

What is the rate for loan now?
Im not sure about that bro.. dont really know much about loan all.. haha..

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
lolx...tempting broo...keep ur b16 engine bro...make it 58k i offer u....but i need to check with my bank n see i can get personal loan or not?if u agree hehe

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
lolx...tempting broo...keep ur b16 engine bro...make it 58k i offer u....but i need to check with my bank n see i can get personal loan or not?if u agree hehe
haha keep the b16a oso no use la bro take it only 1shot.. 58k low la bro.. Up sikit lagi.. I pm u best price :)

Counted very blessed again to be able to do a quick turn around for this bull.....a master piece from Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A

my first bull detailing many many years ago

tada
Ferruccio Lamborghini, the man who would found Automobili Ferruccio Lamborghini S.p.A. in 1963

and so Lamborghini's...