Honda EK EG INTEGRA

Looking For

Honda EK EG INTEGRA

Oct 3, 2014
Hi allss
I find seller want to sell or continue loan for honda car
such as EG EK FD INTEGRA

i work on my own small business so a bit harder to make a FINANCIAL LOAN or credit
for those have a car to let go just give me a respons ok

For honda user , want let go for cash money i will consider as

DP : RM 4 / 5 k
Everymonthly : 1 / 2 k

i will settle around 1year !

Urgent ! im gonna be crazy find car :rofl:

hihi . Tolong ye abang2 honda :biggrin:

szkurequshown

Oct 3, 2014
thank you so much man

---------- Post added at 10:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

tq so much man

It’s almost time for BMW’s latest M toy to make its debut under the spotlight of the world and according to reports, it’s going to be available with only a manual transmission. Before you go about cashing in your EPF for what could arguably be the most exciting M model in years, you’d need to also know that only 2,700 units will be made for...