Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
Re: DC5 vs PDRM's EVO10

:congrats: wah, respek la...Tiong Polis Sial!:adore:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Re: DC5 vs PDRM's EVO10

The 'Helang Lebuhraya' driver is not an ordinary driver woo...well trained one! dun play2! :biggrin:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Truth is some of u probaly wished it was u having that short sprint with the police evo...

Common la, lighten up ppl... the police was probaly in a hurry to go somewhere, dc5 pulls over then drop gear to suke-suke chase a bit... U lot probaly have done it b4 with some uncle in his accord or camry or merc or beemer who was in a hurry and cucuk u, right or not?

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
R u the DC5 driver? Or r u the police who drive the evo X??? Or maybe u r a owner who own a DC5 so u no shiok to see DC5 got smoked by a evo X...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
so wats da prob anyway?

i drive an old stock auto wira also tiong evoX cop car wat... no prob maa.. da evoX hogging in jln kuching, he wrong laa..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
so wats da prob anyway?

i drive an old stock auto wira also tiong evoX cop car wat... no prob maa.. da evoX hogging in jln kuching, he wrong laa..
fuh.... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
for me...it's cool video...the DC5 driver really got balls and the Police sporting too...as long they know their limit...really sporting...after risking their live to fight crimessss...Go PDRM...I'm tax payer too...and I'm glad to see now PDRM with EVOX....

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
R u the DC5 driver? Or r u the police who drive the evo X??? Or maybe u r a owner who own a DC5 so u no shiok to see DC5 got smoked by a evo X...
No, i was the police in a kancil behind the DC5 showing the DC5 i can follow him no problem, saying K20A my ass!! :thefinger:
Aiyo... of coz la evoX can smoke DC5... whats ur point?!

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
hahaha.....bro, there is alot of K20A owner here leh...lol

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
... and what's the point trying to be made at this moment? That DC5Rs are slow? Or that Evo X is fast? Or is it that it was really cool seeing a copper in an Evo X play games on the highway 'cos he got some killer wheels?

I vote for the last one.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i dont see a real issue...there was no DANGEROUS driving what so ever...the cop didnt do anything DANGEROUS..he just did a small pull...wats the big deal...how do you know he was even PLAYING with the DC5? maybe his partner beside is an apprentice learning how to drive the care properly and how to control?

its just a short clip of a very COOL car on the road who happens to be our nations patrol car..relax la bro's.nothing to do who can smoke who...

I am looking for a good shop to paint my wheels, they are all fully polished for now.

i need a good job done, so the paint doesnt come off in 2 or 3 months time.

i am masking them now and i want it to look like these