Honda Civic EG6 Stolen in Bangsar WDU 24

hanjin

Jun 21, 2005

My car was stolen last night at 10pm. please post here if you saw the car.

Car: Honda Civic EG6
No. Plate: WDU 24
Colour: Champion White with black Bonnet and White Enkei 15" RPF1.

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
aiyo...another honda been stolen...sorry for your lost bro...any pics of the car?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
omg......................:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

sorry to hear about that bro...all hope is not lost...there still might be a chance you might get back your car..i'll pray for you bro..

got any pic? cause alot of white eg's and the number plate most likely removed already...

got sunroof ? spoiler?

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor

Bro.. very sorry to hear this.
Pls post police report and pictures of your car...especially if have unique marks...
and your h/p number for immediate feedback if any of us see it.
TQ

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor

Bro.. very sorry to hear this.
Pls post police report and pictures of your car...especially if have unique marks...
and your h/p number for immediate feedback if any of us see it.
TQ

p/s... too many ppl saw ur car before this...remember?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/169273-honda-civic-eg6-for-sale.html

hanjin

Jun 21, 2005
Hi guys, thanks for the Help. THere is a dent on the bonnet next to the honda emblem. Been so busy a i have not had a chance to post anything up.

Anyways, if the thief is reading this... please ive me back the chasis at least. You can have all my parts.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
blardy low-lived thieves...:viking:

so many car thefts these days...if we do spot, u'll be the first to know.

Hope u find it bro!

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
crap dude. damn thieves...... stolen frm ur house compaund or by d street?

hanjin

Jun 21, 2005
of d street as the car had some problem and i could not drive it into the house compound.

sighl

---------- Post added at 01:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:59 AM ----------

anyone seen my car?

Another car stolen??? Everyday one car? damn tis is real scary...area stolen?

Tis morning i tried to started my engine but fail !
My engine and starter tried to start but the highest rpm is onli 500rpm , its not enuff to start the engine...so the engine kept on ezezezezezezez.............

After tht i tried to press on the gas to start my engine . Luckily its works, i start my engine !

I would like to know wats the problem cause me cant start the engine propertly .... I dun think is the battery issue ...