Honda Civic and any other HONDA's

hkgs67

Sep 20, 2008
Honda civic old new..any year model..lets talk..

Bump: hey any of u spotted this honda civic...
im talking abt this exact honda civic in the picture with that plate number...
im sure u guys have spotted it before with its exhaust pipe.like piece of shit.
i always around housing area pressing here and there..not just housing area..even when im eating at bangsar somewehere at a mamak..it come around pressing the accelarator like his road arh..who he think he is pressing the exhaust like tat..eh people..if u hear his exhaust sure u all damn tulan one...trust..i finally happen to found his pic at myspace..im gonna find him and blasah his ass..watch out for this car...the plate number wjg 1612!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
hahaha..
wat happeb dude...
only loud exhaust ma...
i have a loud exhaust too....
take it easy mate... :smokin:

hkgs67

Sep 20, 2008
im sure ur exhaust is not as loud as that bloddy honda civic...seriously..im not the only one..a bunch of people sitting down...they also get angry...i mean if the exhaust is nice sound..loud nvm..but the damn exhaust...is exhaust pecah...omg.!!!!!!!!!!

skalock77

Feb 13, 2007
if i'm at you place also angry if like that maa.....bising lerr....:stupid:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
ini honda civic ES... i no play one...

hkgs... maybe he had problems with the exhaust... maybe it was broken hence the bad sound...

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Wow visiting this thread was a bit of a waste.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
thread will be closed due to non constructive & rude

pm me if u need any help

Anyone who can advise me on this. I am currently using 2-pot braking system at the front (I believe it's an Evo 2) & I recently just changed the brake pads (I don't know the brand as mechanic didn't tell me) but I still feel that it doesn't have sufficient braking power. How would I know whether it's the brake pump failure or any other factors that can cause this?

Any advise anyone...?