Honda City

Marlboro

Jan 19, 2005
Morning Team City, ladies and gentlemen...

Sonic: Thanks

Dear team city,
i just sent out our sticker proposal to ZTH founder tom. waiting his reply..
meanwhile i think we should proceed the sticker for the convoy first...
once tom reply then we will make the decision....

i think this Thursday we can collect the sticker... anyone can make it on thursday at
sunway pls let jackie know ... thanks..

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
Coconut said:
tommy : u know those ppl in the photos ar ? i think i saw 2 person same school as me last time, summore 1 is my frens ex-bf :D

monkey : custom front plus all the bodykits at only rm1300 quite reasonable ler...u knoooow the shop owner ar?
ya man, all of them are from kepong and selayang, my classmate from Sunway College, all the rich bastard there lah......

which one you know, which is your friend EX ah ???

hehe....

cheers,

alvinsiow

Dec 20, 2003
Singapore
www.mycityclub.com
MonkeyDLuffy said:
have u all seen HONDA CITY SGP DECAL? this is theirs......http://www.em-phosis.com/images/decal%20000705%20preview.JPG
what does SGP stand for leh?
Hi Guys,

Mycityclub is in discussing with the designer as his MOQ (minimum order qty) is 100 pieces priced at SGD$5.

Almost requested him to make changes to the decal with the URL and City Asia design.

Like to know anyone from ZTH is interested please log on to here

Would also like to invite ZTH members to join us at forum.mycityclub.com.

After all we are all City owners, would be benefitial to have all City owners at one forum together. Over there we can consolidate discussions, activities, group buys, get discounts under club name and etc.

Alvin.

fooken

May 8, 2005
SJ
www.teamcity.rules.it
thx for the invitation, already a member there too :P

as for the ZTH TEAM CITY sticker, no prob on collection!

Alvin, did jackie PM you about the rims? interested in your advanti.

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
Final Headcount for the Bukit Tinggi Convoy !!!

Dear Team City,

as per request like previous time....
need a final headcount latest by this thursday !!!

Please submit your full details to Jackie, and pls compile a list and email or pm me....

thanks...

cheers,
honda6831

alvinsiow

Dec 20, 2003
Singapore
www.mycityclub.com
fooken said:
thx for the invitation, already a member there too :P

as for the ZTH TEAM CITY sticker, no prob on collection!

Alvin, did jackie PM you about the rims? interested in your advanti.
fooken, i hope to have members active in the forum too.

actually why i ask everyone to consolidate is that sometime u have to login to so many forums sometimes which can be daunting sometimes..

yes, jackie pm me, and i inform him already.

tommy, thanks for ur prompt response..

everyone, pls consolidate contact, number and email.

MonkeyDLuffy

Apr 22, 2005
Cheras, KL
sonictheory said:
monkeyluff, nice one found the logo...we're almost something like this, just we're faciing another side.. btw, do u customize ur eyelid ar...if yes, dun mind to do one extra for me? just something like my signature one...personally i think if like JE one, at the end of the lid (closer to grill one) should not be so curvy...looks abit weird it put on our cars...
yep..i m customizing my eyelids.....
sure can bro sonic. why dont u hv a look @ mine 1st b4 u decide.

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
Autoshow held in Penang !!!

Dear Penang Team CT,

Some info need Penang members to help !!!
Saw a posting in one of the local newpaper mentioned there a car show around the batu ferringgi area every saturday from 10pm to 2 am, doing ICE demo, Car modification, Decal or sticker.....

can anyone in penang advice on this, if it's true, wanna plan a trip down there lah....!!!

pls assist...

thanks...

cheers,

MonkeyDLuffy

Apr 22, 2005
Cheras, KL
fooken,

good luck on ur rim hunt in Klang. Remember to post ur newly installed rims for us to see see.

everyone,
Anyone know any good/close foreman who can install Auto Gauge meter professionally.
1. Volts (ez to install)
2. Water Temp (kinda hard to install cuz got sensor)
3. Tachometer (ez also) only.
How much if install 3 2gether?

This DIY is for car with dashboard lightning using T8 tungsten bulbs which I think most cars are using except those Optitron meter...

2 days back 1 of my bulb for the dashboard meter burnt out so I went to get a T8 bulb and it cost about MYR3/piece. The price is not expensive but then I think I can make a replacement bulb of my own with less than 3 bucks...so I went and ransack my drawer to look for some white LEDs and get some resistor to replace most of my dashboard bulb into LED because...