Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
if u really interested in re-spraying, i'll bring u to my frens there to discuss with him. it will anyhow cheaper than outside .. dat time my front bodykit n 2 side skirt i changed to PU, zent asked me bout the paint n they charged rm400 for all while my fren, rm300 fully kautim. n even those hidden place, they spray for u whole thing. 100% satisfied.

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
Stylites-x said:
hahaha .. inside can spray 1 mer ? whole car ar .. last time my eg spray whole car pearl colour cost around rm2k. anyhow will be cheaper than outside compared to my frens 1. if wanna spray whole car spray la pearl white =D
outside = exterior only.
inside and outside = exterior + engine bay and other indoor visible parts.. something like that..

your friend's shop in klang?
can quote a price for merz w124 to change colour to silver? meaning, inside and outside re-spray :X-:

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
ermm .. i dunno wuts with the quoting stuff ler .. anyway if ur serious bout it, can stret go meet my fren in his shop n nego .. wut i can say is his price is alot cheaper than outside. quality good ..
dat time my eg spray whole car pearl blue rm2k+ so i dunno how to say da price bout ur merz jackie.

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
just wanna know agak agak wat price lah....so ask him roughly give the price how much for spray a honda city like mine for night hawk black...not wanna go there just asking for price lah, later he tot i main main...

-Nick-

Jun 5, 2006
sorry for the interuption, but for the exterior only shud not exit rm1500.. i just resprayed my whole exterior champ white City for RM1200 only tho its my panel workshop..

just my 2cen

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
pearl n normal colour prices was alot difference .. anyway i'll try to ask for u la sonic n jackie. TT tradition gone liao ar ?

-Nick-

Jun 5, 2006
err the pearl price n champ white price is the same at my workshop.. nowadays 2k paint, pearl paint all oso same price d wan le =)

-Nick-

Jun 5, 2006
hehe yeah reply ur pm liao..
my panel shop is in sunway.. its all the shops near the npe there..
there's a shell near there.. well thats the price they giv me as i send all my cars there 2 spray n i'm a part time used car dealer.. if ur really interested, let me ask him wats the exact price so it wud b easier for u oso.. wat u plan 2 spray agn? where n wat colour?

Jul 11, 2006
sorry for interrupting....do u guys know how much is a new front bumper for the new facelift city 06 ?

mydelsol

Jul 17, 2006
hhmm..RM1.2K for exterior job is really really cheap, mind to share where this panel workshop of if your is?

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
jimmy, last time u do ur twin exhaust how much d? is it with muffler box?

just drive careful everyone, the city damn bumper, front and back is damn cheapo...once bang, sure got gap d... -_-

cant recall any shell in sunway...temp memory lose -_-

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
mine both connected. with da tip cot around rm600 in jaafar .. damn exp .. if u wanna do better get it one in pa'sang. muffler box rm600+ ler .. mine havent change but wanted to .. lu put got interest ar ? haha ..
eh i still wanna find angel eye ler .. haih

after a lesson i spent my weekend went to KL n learned from Kc sifu
i decided to take some cars for a try

this is the car i fully detailed the car paint, which took me 5hours from 11am to 4pm non stop
the pics taken below was already 4 days after i detailed this cute looking ride

volkswagen new beetle...