Cars for sale

HONDA B16A below RM7K- Urgent sale

ming48

Mar 26, 2006

I have a Honda Accord with B16 (BIG Vtec) transplanted with JPJ Approved for URGENT SALE.

Car interior and exterior in very good condition as you can see from pics.

SOLD

Very powerful car. Been tested can run 180KM/h and above

Thanks,
Ming
012 280 4848

AIDS

Mar 31, 2006
if body is black/white/blue, i take the car, no question ask

n3sta_n_roses

May 8, 2005
AIDS said:
if body is black/white/blue, i take the car, no question ask
no offence to u but wtf??if u want to buy the car,buy u spray urself lorr...what the hell he is going to spray for u?:mouth_closed:

AIDS

Mar 31, 2006
n3sta_n_roses said:
no offence to u but wtf??if u want to buy the car,buy u spray urself lorr...what the hell he is going to spray for u?:mouth_closed:
u fucking blind or wat?....how do u know he is not goin to spray into these colours to make his selling more succesful?...do u know him well?....TELL ME!!! DO U KNOW HIM WELL?!?!?!?!......and one thing, is my money or urs to say so???..bloody hell

DarkAccoon

dear AIDS,

you memang Ayam Itik Dan Sayur lar
ppl wanna sell car, u go ask ppl to spray

try to ask any second hand dealer to spray the car before u purchase it
see who layan u lar
gosh, ppl nowadays really have little respect
give some respect and respect will be given to u
peace man

n3sta_n_roses

May 8, 2005
DarkAccoon said:
dear AIDS,

you memang Ayam Itik Dan Sayur lar
ppl wanna sell car, u go ask ppl to spray

try to ask any second hand dealer to spray the car before u purchase it
see who layan u lar
gosh, ppl nowadays really have little respect
give some respect and respect will be given to u
peace man
hehehe..thats what exactly what i'm trying to tell him without any offence :retarded:

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
hahaha!!...dun la fight... but AIDS was a little rude no offence...peace ppl..
btw nice clean ride FREE BUMP!!

ming48

Mar 26, 2006
boosook said:
hahaha!!...dun la fight... but AIDS was a little rude no offence...peace ppl..
btw nice clean ride FREE BUMP!!
Thanks everyone for the Good and 'Bad' comments. Anyway thanks for the bumps. As for the colour......emmmmm, u add RM800 from the selling price I spray white, black or blue for you.

Settle? Ha! Thanks.

I have good news for Seremban zth members. I was recommended by a fren to this car spray shop in RJ that is cheap and good. I wanted to spray my bumper and the rear of my car (just below the brake lights) due to a minor accident last time. Also I had a dent on my door (not too big and not too small). In PJ, i was quoted RM300 just for the rear and RM200 for the door (as the sprayer said had to do the whole top part of my door). So total cost is RM500 and needed 3 days to do so i decided to...