kenny-lee.com
eeeewwww!
the wind screen!

like i heard 1 case when i was in the police station
police say "aiyor ada accident depan hospital kancil masuk longkang"
then he go out come back ask us " you mau tengok otak ka? ada kat dashboard sama windscreen, itu kancil owner tarak tutup tingkap kepala terkeluar dan kena kemik"
fuck.....................

:(
RIP

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Don't think so... notice the red stuff on the front windscreen? :o

alvin24

Just attend wedding? Notice got purple ribbon on the door handle....

I doubt the front windscreen is someone's brains or anything la... looks like someone stick something there. Doesn't look like an 'organic' colour...

The air bag got blood stains though.

But i also think the driver RIP, coz' got roses thrown here and there. Must've meant something.

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
wat hit the car btw??
or the car just 'buang'??

i bought a tacho meter 5" from a friend,send it to a workshop to install it.da prob is,da tacho is for 4 cylinder but my car is 3.i dont mind bout it coz ill be changing to 4cylider soon.annddd...my shift light dosent blinks.only the small green on the tacho blink but not the small long round red light on the side of the tacho.is it becoz of the difrent cylinder or something had gone wrong with the light?its already being installed and all wirering are okay. coz my friend said even da...